addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 55 m2, 23 Floor, Residential Complex Дом на Беговой, KHoroshevskoe sh 16k2

Residential Complex Description
Name of residential complex
Primary market
No
Year built
2010
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
38
Security
Yes

Object Description

The apartment of 55 sq.m. on 23 et is offered to your attention. in ZhK "The House on Running" with new high-quality repair in modern style. Furniture from the leading producers. The kitchen-dining room, the living room, the bedroom from wardrobe 8 sq.m., the bathroom of 7.5 sq.m. Property. Well-planned house adjoining territory, underground parking, round-the-clock protection. The facade of ZhK is revetted with a natural stone and a high-quality keramogranitny tile. In finishing of entrance groups the front MAVENT systems, kraspan warm light-sand colors and natural granite are used.

ZhK "The House on Running" is located in one minute walk from the subway Running on crossing of busy highways: Horoshevskoye Highway, TTK and Leningradsky Avenue. It provide to the house just improbable level of transport availability!

In a 5-storey stilobat of a complex the Alphabet of Taste supermarket, shops, restaurants and cafe, dental clinic, beauty shop, a laundry, a dry-cleaner are placed. In the six-section case policlinic and the tax inspection. Nearby there are 2 kindergartens, school No. 1288 with in-depth study of a foreign language, Botkin hospital, the Central Moscow hippodrome, business centers, shops, offices of banks, cafe and restaurants.

More Hide

Дом на Беговой
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • Residential
  • 87 m2
  • 3 rooms
  • 10 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • Residential
  • 55 m2
  • 2 rooms
  • 23 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 70 m2
  • 2 rooms
  • 22 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 87 m2
  • 3 rooms
  • 11 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 87 m2
  • 3 rooms
  • 10 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 254 m2
  • 6 rooms
  • 42 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 55 кв.м., 23 этаж, ЖК Дом на Беговой, Хорошевское ш, 16к2

Агент
Описание ЖК
Название ЖК
Дом на Беговой
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
2010
Тип дома
кирпично-монолитный
Этажей в доме
38
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Вашему вниманию предлагается квартира 55 кв.м. на 23 эт. в ЖК "Дом на Беговой" с новым качественным ремонтом в современном стиле. Мебель от ведущих производителей. Кухня-столовая, гостиная, спальня с гардеробной 8 кв.м., ванная комната 7,5 кв.м. Собственность. Благоустроенная придомовая территория, подземный паркинг, круглосуточная охрана. Фасад ЖК облицован натуральным камнем и высококачественной керамогранитной плиткой. В отделке входных групп использованы фасадные системы MAVENT, краспан теплых светло-песочных тонов и натуральный гранит.

ЖК "Дом на Беговой" расположен в одной минуте ходьбы от метро Беговая на пересечении оживленных магистралей: Хорошевское шоссе, ТТК и Ленинградский проспект. Это обеспечивают дому просто невероятный уровень транспортной доступности!

В 5-этажном стилобате комплекса размещены супермаркет Азбука вкуса, магазины, рестораны и кафе, стоматологическая клиника, салон красоты, прачечная, химчистка. В шестисекционном корпусе  поликлиника и налоговая инспекция. Рядом находятся 2 детских сада, школа №1288 с углубленным изучением иностранного языка, Боткинская больница, Центральный московский ипподром, бизнес-центры, магазины, отделения банков, кафе и рестораны.

Развернуть Свернуть

На карте
Дом на Беговой