addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 267.3 m2, 6 Floor, Residential Complex Смоленский бульвар 24, Smolenskiy br 24 k3

Residential Complex Description
Name of residential complex
Смоленский бульвар 24
Primary market
No
Year built
2012
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
7
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of the light five-room apartment with a total area of 267.3 sq.m. on the 6th floor in an elite house of the class DeLuxe. The entrance group is trimmed by natural marble. In the apartment there is a loggia of 14.65 sq.m. with panoramic glazing.

Property!

"The house in Smolensky Boulevard" - the new elite club house intended for 28 families and located in lanes of the Arbat in close proximity to Embassy of Italy and the MFA. House infrastructure completely corresponds to a class DeLuxe object: on the first floor the cozy pool, a sauna, gym, the children's game room, the recreation room, service a reception, the room for personal drivers and the room for protection is located. In apartments the panoramic glazing, height of ceilings is more than 3 m. Oak window and balcony frames, entrance doors wooden with facing by an oak interline interval. The ventilated facade is trimmed by a ceramic tile. In finishing of public zones marble, granite is used. Silent Kone elevators are also trimmed by a natural stone. The cozy protected courtyard with landscaping. Two-level underground parking.

The house has a surprising combination of fine transport availability, convenient city infrastructure and comfort of quiet family life.

More Hide

Смоленский бульвар 24
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 161.7 m2
  • 4 rooms
  • 5 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 223 m2
  • 4 rooms
  • 7 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 234.6 m2
  • 5 rooms
  • 6 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 267.3 кв.м., 6 этаж, ЖК Смоленский бульвар 24, Смоленский б-р, 24 к.3

Агент
Елена Лашкул

Руководитель департамента городской недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-90-90
Описание ЖК
Название ЖК
Смоленский бульвар 24
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
2012
Тип дома
кирпично-монолитный
Этажей в доме
7
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа светлой пятикомнатной квартиры общей площадью 267.3 кв.м. на 6 этаже в элитном жилом доме класса DeLuxe. Входная группа отделана натуральным мрамором. В квартире есть лоджия 14.65 кв.м. с панорамным остеклением.

Собственность!

"Дом на Смоленском бульваре" - новый элитный клубный дом, предназначенный для 28 семей и расположенный в переулках Арбата, в непосредственной близости от Посольства Италии и МИДа. Инфраструктура дома полностью соответствует объекту класса DeLuxe: на первом этаже расположен уютный бассейн, сауна, тренажерный зал, детская игровая комната, комната отдыха, служба ресепшн, комната для личных водителей и помещение для охраны. В квартирах панорамное остекление, высота потолков более 3 м. Дубовые оконные и балконные рамы, входные двери деревянные с облицовкой дубовым шпоном. Вентилируемый фасад отделан керамической плиткой. В отделке общественных зон использован мрамор, гранит. Бесшумные лифты Kone также отделаны натуральным камнем. Уютный охраняемый внутренний двор с ландшафтным дизайном. Двухуровневый подземный паркинг.

Дом обладает удивительным сочетанием прекрасной транспортной доступности, удобной городской инфраструктуры и комфорта спокойной семейной жизни.

Развернуть Свернуть

На карте
Смоленский бульвар 24