addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 260 m2, 5 Floor, Residential Complex Бутиковский 5, Butikovskiy per 5

Name of residential complex
Primary market
No
Year built
2003
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
6
Security
Yes

Object Description

The spacious 5-roomed apartment with expensive finishing in the European style in the elite club house on Butikovsky Lane. Planning includes: the living room dining room with gallery lighting, 3 bedrooms, an office, a laundry place, 3 bathrooms, a loggia. Oak parquet, German plumbing, kitchen of Bulthaup, kitchen Gaggenau equipment. Beautiful views from the windows coming to three parts of the world. The house with the round-the-clock protection, the center, the pool and a sauna.1 are provided for inhabitants fitness the parking place in an underground parking is included in the total cost.

ZhK "Butikovsky 5" - is sustained in modern laconic style the 6-storey building on the project of the famous architect Sergey Skuratov. The facade of the building is trimmed by a natural stone, halls are decorated by marble, natural wood and glass. In the yard of a complex there is a playground and also for residents are provided the sports center with fitness club, the pool, a sauna. The territory of a complex is under the round-the-clock video surveillance, the order in the territory is kept by the concierge service, and safety is ensured by an access control system. In the house, silent elevators are installed and the thermal point is equipped. More Hide

Бутиковский 5
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 221.6 m2
  • 5 rooms
  • 3 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 275 m2
  • 5 rooms
  • 3 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 260 кв.м., 5 этаж, ЖК Бутиковский 5, Бутиковский пер, 5

Агент
Мария Верулава

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-90-90
Описание ЖК
Название ЖК
Бутиковский 5
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
2003
Тип дома
кирпично-монолитный
Этажей в доме
6
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Просторная 5-комнатная квартира с дорогой отделкой в европейском стиле в элитном клубном доме на Бутиковском переулке. Планировка включает: гостиная-столовая с галерейным освещением, 3 спальни, кабинет, постирочная, 3 санузла, лоджия. Дубовый паркет, немецкая сантехника, кухня Bulthaup, кухонная техника Gaggenau. Прекрасные виды из окон, выходящих на три стороны света. Дом с круглосуточной охраной, для жителей предоставляются фитнес центр, бассейн и сауна.1  машиноместо в подземном паркинге включено в общую стоимость.

ЖК "Бутиковский 5" - выдержан в современном лаконичном стиле 6-этажное здание по проекту известного архитектора Сергея Скуратова. Фасад здания отделан натуральным камнем, холлы декорированы мрамором, натуральным деревом и стеклом. Во дворе комплекса есть детская площадка, а также для жильцов предусмотрены спортивный центр с фитнес-клубом, бассейном, сауной. Территория комплекса находится под круглосуточным видеонаблюдением, за порядком на территории следит консьерж служба, а безопасность обеспечивает система контроля доступа. В доме установлены бесшумные лифты и оборудован свой тепловой пункт. Развернуть Свернуть

На карте
Бутиковский 5