addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 86 m2, 2 Floor, Trekhprudnyy per 5

Primary market
No
Year built
1912
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
7
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of the great four-room apartment of 86 sq.m. around Patriarchal ponds. The spacious and light apartment is located in the Tver and Presnensky districts. High ceilings of 3.2 m, reinforced concrete overlappings. Three isolated rooms and one adjacent. The combined bathroom. In the apartment, high-quality repair is made. Windows overlook the yard.

The fenced territory, the parking. The protected and clean entrance. To the subway Pushkin, Chekhovian and Tver - 5 minutes on foot. Are located a row: Patriarchal ponds, Hermitage, Red Square, Pushkin Square, educational institutions, restaurants and coffee shops, state museums and theaters of the capital.

More than 3 years in property!

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2
"

Продажа квартиры, площадь 86 кв.м., 2 этаж, Трехпрудный пер, 5

Агент
Описание ЖК
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
1912
Тип дома
кирпичный
Этажей в доме
7
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа отличной четырехкомнатной квартиры площадью 86 кв.м. в районе Патриарших прудов. Просторная и  светлая квартира расположена в Тверском и Пресненском районах. Высокие потолки 3,2 м., железобетонные перекрытия. Три изолированные комнаты и одна смежная. Совмещенный санузел. В квартире сделан качественный ремонт. Окна выходят во двор.

Огороженная территория, парковка. Охраняемый и чистый подъезд. До метро Пушкинская, Чеховская и Тверская - 5 минут пешком. Рядом расположены: Патриаршие пруды, Эрмитаж, Красная площадь, Пушкинская площадь, учебные учреждения, рестораны и кофейни, государственные музеи и театры столицы.

Более 3-х лет в собственности! Развернуть Свернуть

На карте