addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Rent Residential, Total area 165 m2, 6 Floor, Starokonyushennyy per 35s2

Primary market
No
Year built
2008
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
6
Security
Yes
Infrastructure
Kindergarten, Fenced area
Object Description

Rent of a four-room penthouse in the club house to the address: Starokonyushenny Lane 35 building 2.

In the apartment, repair in style of the English classics is made of eco-friendly materials. The apartment is completely furnished and completed with all necessary household appliances from the leading global manufacturers.

Planning: the kitchen-dining room living room, 3 bedrooms, 3 wardrobe, a laundry place, the storeroom, 3 with/at. Advantage of the offer is existence of two spacious terraces, one of which is glazed. Supply and exhaust ventilation, conditioning, heating of floors. Windows on 4 parts of the world. View from windows: to the yard, Old Moscow is also visible. The fenced yard, the round-the-clock protection and video surveillance. On an underground parking one parking place.

The courtyard with the playground, the tennis court. On the first floor at home beauty shop of a premium class and studio of design.

Infrastructure: kindergartens, schools, gymnasium, shops, fitness centers, restaurants. Expeditious display. The bargaining is appropriate.

More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Аренда пентхауса, площадь 165 кв.м., 6 этаж, Староконюшенный пер, 35с2

Агент
Максим Смирнов

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (926) 301-83-80
Описание ЖК
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
2008
Тип дома
кирпично-монолитный
Этажей в доме
6
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Инфраструктура
Детский сад, огороженная территория
Описание объекта

Аренда четырехкомнатного пентхауса в клубном доме по адресу: Староконюшенный переулок д. 35 стр. 2.

В квартире выполнен ремонт в стиле Английской классики из экологически чистых материалов. Квартира полностью меблирована и укомплектована всей необходимой бытовой техникой от ведущих мировых производителей.

Планировка: кухня-столовая-гостиная, 3 спальни, 3 гардеробных, постирочная, кладовая, 3 с/у. Преимуществом предложения является наличие двух просторных террас, одна из которых застеклена. Приточно-вытяжная вентиляция, кондиционирование, подогрев полов. Окна на 4 стороны света. Вид из окон: во двор, также видна «Старая Москва». Огороженный двор, круглосуточная охрана и видеонаблюдение. На подземном паркинге одно машиноместо.

Внутренний двор с детской площадкой, теннисный корт. На первом этаже дома салон красоты премиум-класса и студия дизайна.

Инфраструктура: детские сады, школы, гимназия, магазины, фитнес центры, рестораны. Оперативный показ. Торг уместен.

Развернуть Свернуть

На карте