addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Multi-purpose, Total area 2557.7 m2, 1 Floor, Turchaninov per 2a, District KHamovniki

Type of building
ОСЗ
Floor number
4
Security
Yes
Object Description

We offer you a perfectly suitable, both for living and for the residence 3-storey Mansion, open-plan, with a total area of 2557.7 square meters. m at Turchaninov lane, 2A near the Prechistenskaya embankment.

Ceiling height: from 2.60 m to 3.70 m. Underground Parking 4 m/m in the property.

Dwelling 1001,0 sq. m. residential premises only 585,1 sq. m, basement: 270,2 sq. m, attic 601,2 square meters, ladders of 87.9 sq. m, other 12,3 sq. m, rooms in the building are not included in the area: 701,4 sq m, on a residential part of the mansion there is an attic, the ceiling height of the attic -4,60 m.

Power: 173 kW. The main entrance from Turchaninov lane.

Building type: Detached (Apartment building, 3-storey)

The facade of the mansion is made in the same architectural style with the other buildings of the residential complex Park Palace.

Mansion premium 2009 (LCD Ostozhenka Park Palace).

In the basement (ceiling height 3.20 m) it is possible to equip the premises under

Bank Depository. On the 2nd and 3rd floors there are apartments. Three apartments, 160 square meters, 140 square meters, 200 square meters - on each floor. High-rise ceilings in the residential part of 4.60 m.

The mansion is well located in terms of transport accessibility. From the territory there is a direct exit to the Prechistenskaya embankment, at a distance of about 200 meters along which there is an exit to the Garden ring, and if you drive further along the embankment for a few minutes, you can get to the Third transport ring.
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа помещения свободного назначения, площадь 2557.7 кв.м., 1 этаж, Турчанинов пер, 2а, район Хамовники

Агент
Елена Лашкул

Руководитель департамента городской недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-90-90
Описание БЦ / ТЦ
Общее количество этажей в доме
4
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Вашему вниманию предлагается прекрасно подходящий, как для проживания, так и для резиденции 3-ёх этажный Особняк, свободной планировки, общей площадью 2557,7 кв.м по адресу: Турчанинов переулок, 2а неподалеку от Пречистенской набережной.

Высота потолков: от 2,60 м до 3,70. Подземный паркинг 4 м/м в собственности.

Жилые помещения 1001,0 кв.м. Нежилые помещения всего 585,1 кв.м, подвал: 270,2 кв.м, чердак  601,2 кв.м, лестницы  87,9 кв.м, прочие  12,3 кв.м, помещения в здании не входящие в площадь: 701,4 кв.м, над жилой частью особняка расположена мансарда, высота потолков мансарды -4,60 м.

Мощность: 173 кВт. Парадный вход со стороны Турчанинова переулка.

Тип здания: Отдельно стоящее (Многоквартирный дом, 3-х этажный)

Фасад особняка выполнен в едином архитектурном стиле с остальными зданиями жилого комплекса Парк Палас.

Особняк премиум класса 2009 г. (ЖК Остоженка Парк Палас).

В подвале (высота потолков 3.20 м) возможно оборудовать помещения под

банковский депозитарий. На 2-ом и 3-ем этажах расположены квартиры. Три

квартиры, площадью 160 кв.м, 140 кв.м, 200 кв.м. - на каждом этаже. Высота

потолков в жилой части 4,60 м.

Особняк удачно расположен с точки зрения транспортной доступности. С территории организован прямой выезд на Пречистенскую набережную, на расстоянии около 200 метров по которой находится выезд на Садовое кольцо, а если проехать дальше по набережной еще несколько минут, то можно добраться до Третьего транспортного кольца.

Развернуть Свернуть

На карте