addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Multi-purpose, Total area 177.6 m2, 1 Floor, Krasnoselskaya Nizhn ul 35 str48, District Basmannyy

Type of building
Residential
Floor number
10
Security
Yes
Object Description

The two-level room with a total area of 177.6 sq.m is offered to your attention in a multifunction complex of apartments of a business class "TriBeCa" (is ideal under any service industry). The first level - 107 sq.m, the second 65.2 sq.m. First Line. Huge show-windows. Height of ceilings is 5.52 m. Existence of all city communications.

The multipurpose TriBeCa complex has convenient transport availability the object is in the center of Moscow, near it TTK lies, and the Bauman metro station, Krasnoselsky is within walking distance located. The business center consists of five raznoetazhny in a complicated manner designed cases which are originally highlighted in the evening, fixing enthusiastic eyes of passersby. Panoramic glazing of facades in combination with a red brick give to the building a modern and respectable image. MK "TriBeCa" are offered for sale of the room of free assignment, corresponding to criteria of the international class B+. Rooms are executed in free planning and are ready to finishing that allows to resolve an issue of registration of internal space independently. The average market cost, good location in the center and high level do this object by the real find for investors.

More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа помещения свободного назначения, площадь 177.6 кв.м., Красносельская Нижн. ул, 35 стр.48, район Басманный

Описание БЦ / ТЦ
Общее количество этажей в доме
10
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Вашему вниманию предлагается в многофункциональном комплексе апартаментов  бизнес-класса "TriBeCa" двухуровневое помещение общей площадью 177.6 кв.м (идеально подходит под любую сферу услуг). Первый уровень - 107 кв.м, второй 65.2 кв.м. Первая линия. Огромные витрины. Высота потолков 5.52 м. Наличие всех городских коммуникаций.

Многофункциональный комплекс "TriBeCa" обладает удобной транспортной доступностью  объект находится в центре Москвы, недалеко от него пролегает ТТК, а в шаговой доступности расположена станция метро "Бауманская", Красносельская . Бизнес-центр состоит из пяти разноэтажных замысловато сконструированных корпусов, которые оригинально подсвечиваются в вечернее время, привлекая восторженные взгляды прохожих. Панорамное остекление фасадов в сочетании с красным кирпичом придают зданию современный и респектабельный образ. В МК "TriBeCa" выставлены на продажу помещения свободного назначения, соответствующие критериям международного класса В+. Помещения выполнены в свободной планировке и готовы к отделке, что позволяет самостоятельно решить вопрос оформления внутреннего пространства. Среднерыночная стоимость, удачное местоположение в центре и высокий уровень делают этот объект настоящей находкой для инвесторов.

Развернуть Свернуть

На карте