addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Retail space, Total area 10.2 m2, 1 Floor, Krasnoselskaya Nizhn ul 35s4850, District Basmannyy

Year built
2015
Type of building
Business center
Floor number
10
Security
Yes
Object Description

Ready rent business is offered to your attention (the Tenant: Coffee boutique) in the territory of an apart-quarter of "TriBeCa APARTMENTS" - the prestigious complex on 400 apartments located in the Central Administrative District on border of Basmanny and Krasnoselsky areas. Total area - 10.2 sq.m. Height of ceilings is 5.52 m. All communications are carried out.

The multipurpose TriBeCa complex has convenient transport availability the object is in the center of Moscow, near it TTK lies, and the Bauman metro station, Krasnoselsky is within walking distance located. The business center consists of five raznoetazhny in a complicated manner designed cases which are originally highlighted in the evening, fixing enthusiastic eyes of passersby. In 2013 the complex reconstruction was carried out. Panoramic glazing of facades in combination with a red brick give to the building a modern and respectable image.

The term of rent is 3 years. Annual indexation of 10%. Simplified tax system (6%). Profitability of 12%. A monthly rent flow since the 2nd year of rent - 102,000 rub.
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа торгового помещения, площадь 10.2 кв.м., 1 этаж, Красносельская Нижн. ул, 35с48/50, район Басманный

Описание БЦ / ТЦ
Год постройки
2015
Общее количество этажей в доме
10
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Вашему вниманию предлагается готовый арендный бизнес (Арендатор: Кофе-бутик) на территории апарт-квартала "TriBeCa APARTMENTS" - престижного комплекса на 400 апартаментов, расположенного в ЦАО, на границе Басманного и Красносельского районов. Общая площадь - 10.2 кв. м. Высота потолков 5.52 м. Проведены все коммуникации.

Многофункциональный комплекс "TriBeCa" обладает удобной транспортной доступностью объект находится в центре Москвы, недалеко от него пролегает ТТК, а в шаговой доступности расположена станция метро "Бауманская", Красносельская . Бизнес-центр состоит из пяти разноэтажных замысловато сконструированных корпусов, которые оригинально подсвечиваются в вечернее время, привлекая восторженные взгляды прохожих. В 2013 году была проведена комплексная реконструкция. Панорамное остекление фасадов в сочетании с красным кирпичом придают зданию современный и респектабельный образ.

Срок аренды 3 года. Ежегодная индексация 10%. Упрощенная система налогообложения (6%). Доходность 12%. Месячный арендный поток с 2-го года аренды - 102 000 руб.
Развернуть Свернуть

На карте