addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Multi-purpose, Total area 4232 m2, 3 Floor, Marinskiy br vl32, District Marino

Year built
2016
Type of building
Mansion/Standalone building
Floor number
3
Object Description

The separate three-storyed building of 4232 sq.m to the address Maryinsky the boulevard, 32 at REDUCED PRICE - 59 thousand rub/sq.m. is offered to your attention to sale. The total area of the territory is 0.37 hectares.

The building provides all necessary for the organization various on use and purpose of rooms: trade, teaching and educational, cultural and leisure, sports and other rooms of commercial purpose. The building is designed as a sports complex.

The areas of the 1st floor are provided under accommodation of input group for visitors, trade, administrative and household and technical rooms, technical and auxiliary rooms. The areas of the 2nd floor - for placement of room rooms. The areas of the 3rd floor - for placement

of administrative and household and technical rooms, the machine room of the elevator, ladders and corridors. Height of ceilings is from 3 to 6.35 m. The land parking on 24 mom. The well-planned territory with gardening.

In pedestrian availability from OSZ Maryino the Pererva platform from where trains in the Moscow and Kursk direction, Riga and Smolensk (Belarusian) and also the Bratislava and Maryino metro stations move is located.
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа помещения свободного назначения, площадь 4232 кв.м., Марьинский б-р, вл32, район Марьино

Агент
Описание БЦ / ТЦ
Год постройки
2016
Общее количество этажей в доме
3
Описание объекта

Вашему вниманию предлагается к продаже отдельно стоящее трехэтажное здание площадью 4232 кв.м по адресу Марьинский бульвар, 32 по СНИЖЕННОЙ ЦЕНЕ - 59 тыс.руб/ кв.м. Общая площадь территории 0,37 га.

Здание предоставляет все необходимое для организации различных по использованию и назначению помещений: торговые, учебно-воспитательные, культурно-досуговые, спортивно-оздоровительные и другие помещения коммерческого назначения. Здание спроектировано как спортивно-оздоровительный комплекс.

Площади 1-го этажа предусмотрены под размещение входной группы для посетителей, торговых, административно-бытовых и технических помещений, технических и вспомогательных помещений. Площади 2-го этажа - для  размещение кабинетных помещений. Площади 3-го этажа - для размещения

административно-бытовых и технических помещений, машинного помещения лифта, лестниц и коридоров. Высота потолков от 3 до 6,35 м. Наземная парковка на 24 м/м. Благоустроенная территория с озеленением.

В пешеходной доступности от ОСЗ Марьино расположена платформа Перерва, откуда движутся поезда в Московско-Курском направлении, Рижском и Смоленском (Белорусском), а также станции метро "Братиславская" и "Марьино".
Развернуть Свернуть

На карте