addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Multi-purpose, Total area 2303 m2, 11 Floor, Bakhrushina ul 11, District Zamoskvoreche

Year built
2013
Type of building
ОСЗ
Floor number
13
Security
Yes
Object Description

Apartments of free planning of 2,303 sq.m to the address Bakhrushin St., 11 are offered your attention to sale - it is the modern multifunction complex of 2013 of construction located in the center of MOSCOW.

The complex consists of 3 hotels under control of the international operator ACCOR: IBIS 3 *, MERCURE 4 *, ADAGIO 4*.

All characteristics of rooms conform to modern requirements of design and construction of the luxury real estate, emphasize exclusivity and identity of a complex, at the same time the maximum comfort in operation of rooms, a possibility of use of infrastructure of hotel will be provided to future owners. Supporting structures of a complex, ladders: monolithic reinforced concrete. On the 10th floor the operated roof. Height of ceilings - 3.50 m. Own input on the first floor (area of 60.2 sq.m) with a possibility of placement of security services. Own high-speed silent elevator (SIGMA) with access to a lobby and a parking zone. Underground parking (only 132 parking places). Engineering systems: the automatic fire-extinguishing system, the sprinkler system, the system of the central ventilation and conditioning with an individual setting of temperature condition, a centralized system of management of the building control office; individual thermal point, the systems of cleaning and preparation of water, heating water on a two-pipe system, the communication system and television (cable and satellite television, a LAN, wi-fi). Internal finishing: shall & core.

To services of owners of apartments rich infrastructure of hotel complex: IBIS restaurant, TOWNHOUSE restaurant, Library bar (room service), spa-center and fitness studio, negotiation and conference rooms.

Certificate on property. A possibility of the transfer from commercial to inhabited apartments.

More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа помещения свободного назначения, площадь 2303 кв.м., Бахрушина ул, 11, район Замоскворечье

Описание БЦ / ТЦ
Год постройки
2013
Общее количество этажей в доме
13
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Вашему вниманию предлагаются к продаже апартаменты свободной планировки площадью 2 303 кв.м по адресу ул. Бахрушина, д.11 - это расположенный в самом центре МОСКВЫ современный многофункциональный комплекс 2013 г. постройки.

Комплекс состоит из 3-х гостиниц под управлением международного оператора ACCOR: IBIS 3*, MERCURE 4*, ADAGIO 4*.

Все характеристики помещений соответствуют современным требованиям проектирования и строительства недвижимости класса люкс, подчеркивают эксклюзивность и индивидуальность комплекса, при этом будущим владельцам будет обеспечен максимальный комфорт в эксплуатации помещений, возможность использования инфраструктуры отеля. Несущие конструкции комплекса, лестниц: монолитный железобетон. На 10-м этаже эксплуатируемая кровля. Высота потолков - 3.50 м. Собственный вход на первом этаже (площадь 60,2 кв.м) с возможностью размещения служб безопасности. Собственный высокоскоростной бесшумный лифт (SIGMA) с доступом в лобби и парковочную зону. Подземный паркинг (всего 132 машиноместа). Инженерные системы: система автоматического пожаротушения, спринклерная система, система центральной вентиляции и кондиционирования с индивидуальной настройкой температурного режима, централизованная система управления зданием  диспетчерский пункт; индивидуальный тепловой пункт, системы очистки и подготовки воды, отопление водяное по двухтрубной системе, системы связи и телевидения (кабельное и спутниковое телевидение, ЛВС, wi-fi). Внутренняя отделка: shall & core.

К услугам владельцев апартаментов богатая инфраструктура гостиничного комплекса: ресторан IBIS, ресторан TOWNHOUSE, бар Library (room сервис), spa-центр и фитнес-зал, переговорные и конференц-залы.

Свидетельство о собственности. Возможность перевода из коммерческих в жилые апартаменты.

Развернуть Свернуть

На карте