addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Retail, Total area 1171.3 m2, 1 Floor, SHmitovskiy proezd 16s2, District Presnenskiy

Year built
2004
Type of building
Residential
Floor number
22
Object Description

Ready rent business is offered to your attention (the Tenant: the known brand selling furniture and home decoration), "Shmitovsky located on the 2nd floor of an extension of an elite housing estate 16", in Presnensky district of the Central Administrative District of Moscow.

Room space - 1171.3 (1 floor - 75 sq.m, the 2nd floor - 1096 sq.m).

1st Line of houses.

A separate input from the street.

Show-windows, excellent advertizing opportunities.

Electricity - 66 kW.

High ceilings. Free planning. Perhaps under any kind of activity.

Rent term - till 2021, 2,500,000 rub of month.

The housing estate "Shmitovsky 16" is located in the center of business activity, excellent pedestrian and automobile traffic. The nearest metro station Exhibition or 1905, in 10 minutes walk. Consists of 2 accommodation blocks. On the first floors of both cases from the passable street there are banks, cafe, supermarket, drugstore, offices, etc. The parking spontaneous in the house adjoining territory. More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа торговой площади, площадь 1171.3 кв.м., 1 этаж, Шмитовский проезд, 16с2, район Пресненский

Агент
Описание БЦ / ТЦ
Год постройки
2004
Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
22
Описание объекта

Вашему вниманию предлагается готовый арендный бизнес (Арендатор: известный бренд по продаже мебели и предметов интерьера), расположенный на 2 этаже пристройки элитного жилого комплекса "Шмитовский 16", в Пресненском районе ЦАО г. Москвы.

Площадь помещения - 1171.3 (1 этаж - 75 кв.м, 2 этаж - 1096 кв.м).

1-я линия домов.

Отдельный вход с улицы.

Витрины, отличные рекламные возможности.

Электричество - 66 кВт.

Высокие потолки. Свободная планировка. Возможно под любой вид деятельности.

Срок аренды - до 2021 г., 2 500 000 руб. мес.

Жилой комплекс "Шмитовский 16" располагается в самом центре деловой активности, отличный пешеходный и автомобильный трафик. Ближайшая станция метро Выставочная или 1905 года, в 10 минутах ходьбы. Состоит из 2 жилых корпусов. На первых этажах обоих корпусов со стороны проезжей улицы находятся банки, кафе, супермаркет, аптека, офисы и др. Парковка стихийная на придомовой территории. Развернуть Свернуть

На карте