addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Multi-purpose, Total area 3564 m2, 1 Floor, Trubnaya ul 2111, District Meshchanskiy

Year built
2003
Type of building
Mansion/Standalone building
Floor number
5
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of office mansion located in the prestigious business center of Moscow on Trubnaya Street in Central federal district of Moscow. Total area - 3564 sq.m (5 floors + the cellar + the flat operated roof). Communications: phone, the Internet, modern pass automatic telephone exchange, a supply and exhaust ventilation, the security fire alarm. Video surveillance, underground parking, elevator, autonomous conditioning, first line of houses.

Tsvetnoy Boulevard and Sretenka Street are close located. Distance to the Garden Ring - 350 meters, to Boulevard - 400 meters. A row placed restaurants, banks, the medical center, household services, shopping centers, shops, the centers of office services (communication, the press, audit, accounts department, finance, law).

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа помещения свободного назначения, площадь 3564 кв.м., 1 этаж, Трубная ул, 21/11, район Мещанский

Агент
Описание БЦ / ТЦ
Год постройки
2003
Общее количество этажей в доме
5
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа офисного особняка, расположенного в престижном деловом центре Москвы, на улице Трубная в Центральном округе Москвы. Общая площадь - 3564 кв.м (5 этажей+подвал+плоская эксплуатируемая крыша). Коммуникации: телефон, интернет, современные мини АТС, приточно-вытяжная вентиляция, охранно-пожарная сигнализация. Видеонаблюдение, подземный паркинг, лифт, автономное кондиционирование, первая линия домов.

Вблизи расположены Цветной бульвар и улица Сретенка. Расстояние до Садового кольца - 350 метров, до Бульварного - 400 метров. Рядом размещены рестораны, банки, медицинский центр, бытовые услуги, торговые центры, магазины, центры офисных услуг (cвязь, печать, аудит, бухгалтерия, финансы, юриспруденция).

Развернуть Свернуть

На карте