addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Retail, Total area 5380 m2, -1 Floor, Slavyanskiy br 13k1, District FiliDavydkovo

Year built
1971
Type of building
Residential
Floor number
16
Object Description

Sale of ready rental business at Slavyansky Boulevard, d. 13k1. Built-attached commercial premises located on the 1st floor and in the basement of a residential building.

The object is entirely leased to 3 reliable network tenants until 2018 – 2023.. The tenants include: electronics and home appliances store M. Video (90% of the area, the lease is denominated in us dollars), a grocery store Magnet and a medical laboratory

Invitro.

Land 3.276 sq. m. leased for 25 years to 2031г. The purpose of using for the operation of non-residential premises, located in the extension of a residential building, for commercial and office purposes. One-time al. power 297 kW . Annual rental income, RUB with VAT 290 500 000 RUB Net operating income (NOI) 228 500 000 RUB capitalization Rate 16.3% sale Price 1 400 000 RUB (260.000 RUB per 1 sq. m.) Payback 6 years. More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа готового бизнеса, площадь 5380 кв.м., Славянский б-р, 13к1, район Фили-Давыдково

Агент
Описание БЦ / ТЦ
Год постройки
1971
Общее количество этажей в доме
16
Описание объекта

Продажа готового арендного бизнеса по адресу Славянский бульвар, д.13к1. Встроено-пристроенное торговое помещение, расположенное на 1-м этаже и в подвале жилого дома.

Объект целиком сдан в долгосрочную аренду 3-м надежным сетевым арендаторам до 2018 – 2023 гг.. В состав арендаторов входят: магазин электроники и бытовой техники  М. Видео (90% площадей, договор аренды номинирован в долларах США), продуктовый магазин Магнит и медицинская лаборатория

Инвитро.

Земельный участок 3.276 кв.м. в аренде на 25 лет до 2031г. Цель использования для эксплуатации нежилых помещений, расположенных в пристройке жилого дома, под торгово-офисные цели. Единовременная эл. мощность 297 кВт . Годовая выручка от аренды, руб. с НДС 290 500 000 руб. Чистый операционный доход (NOI) 228 500 000 руб. Ставка капитализации 16,3% Цена продажи 1 400 000 000 руб. (260.000 руб. за 1 кв.м.) Окупаемость 6 лет.

Развернуть Свернуть

На карте