addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Commercial building, Total area 2048 m2, 1 Floor, Smolenskiy 1y per 7, District Arbat

Business Center/Shopping Mall Decsription
Year built
1910
Type of building
ОСЗ
Floor number
5
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of a detached building after major repairs with a total area of 2048 sq. m. In 2011, a comprehensive reconstruction was carried out with the replacement of engineering and technical equipment. 7 floors (2 underground, 4 ground and Annex), it is possible to finish two more floors. Brick walls, reinforced concrete floors. Not a monument. Finish of the office area in the loft. The object corresponds to the class "B+".

Installed supply and exhaust ventilation, dedicated power 430 KW. Land area of 1280 sq. m. lease of land under the building and Parking until 2063.

Ground Parking for 20 m/m. At the moment the mansion is rented to one tenant (long-term contract, possible termination). The building is located in CAO Moscow just a hundred meters from the Garden ring and a five-minute walk from the subway. The favorable location gives excellent car accessibility. View from the Windows of Smolensky lane and courtyard. More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа ОСЗ / особняка, площадь 2048 кв.м., Смоленский 1-й пер, 7, район Арбат

Агент
Мария Верулава

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-90-90
Описание БЦ / ТЦ
Год постройки
1910
Общее количество этажей в доме
5
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа отдельно стоящего здания после капитального ремонта общей площадью 2048 кв м. В 2011 году была произведена комплексная реконструкция с заменой инженерно-технического оснащения. 7 этажей (2 подземных, 4 наземных и пристройка), возможно достроить еще два этажа. Кирпичные стены, железобетонные перекрытия. Не является памятником. Отделка офисной части в стиле лофт. Объект  соответствует классу «B+».

Установлена приточно-вытяжная вентиляция, выделенная мощность 430 КВт. Земельный участок площадью 1280 кв.м. Аренда земли под зданием и парковкой до 2063 года.

Наземная парковка на 20 м/м. На данный момент особняк сдан одному арендатору (долгосрочный договор, возможно расторжение). Здание находится в ЦАО Москвы всего лишь в ста метрах от Садового кольца и в пяти минутах ходьбы от метро. Выгодное расположение дарит отличную автомобильную доступность. Вид из окон на Смоленский переулок и внутренний двор.

Развернуть Свернуть

На карте