addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Rent Office, Total area 755 m2, 2 Floor, Guryanova ul 30, District Pechatniki

Name of residential complex
Type of building
Business center
Floor number
3
Security
Yes

Object Description

Office rent 755 m2 open plan. Free layout, panoramic Windows. 2 separate inputs with the ability to separate streams. 1st line of houses, view of the Moscow river. Round the clock security and video surveillance, access control. High-speed Internet, unlimited telephone lines, 2 independent providers.

Modern engineering systems, Central heating system, supply and exhaust ventilation system

Convenient access to the complex, bus stop at the complex.

Multifunctional complex, consisting of several areas, including: fitness area and trade and administrative zone. The total area of 15 000 m2. On the ground floor and the basement there are commercial premises. Office space occupies the second and third floors of the building, with panoramic Windows and terraces. Open floor plans. Convenient access to Lublin street, Volgograd Avenue and the Third transport ring. More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Аренда офиса, площадь 755 кв.м., Гурьянова ул, 30, район Печатники

Описание БЦ / ТЦ
Общее количество этажей в доме
3
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Аренда офиса 755 кв.м. свободной планировки. Свободная планировка, панорамное остекление. 2 отдельных входа с возможностью разделения потоков. 1-я линия домов, вид на Москву-реку. Круглосуточная охрана и видеонаблюдение, СКУД. Высокоскоростной интернет, неограниченное количество телефонных линий, 2 независимых провайдера.

Современные инженерные системы, центральная система отопления, система приточно-вытяжной вентиляции

Удобный подъезд к комплексу, автобусная остановка у комплекса.

Многофункциональный комплекс, состоящий из нескольких зон, в том числе: фитнес-зона и торгово-административная зона. Общая площадь 15 000 кв. м. На первом этаже и цоколе расположены торговые помещения. Офисные помещения занимают второй и третий этажи здания, с панорамным остеклением и террасами. Открытые планировки этажей. Удобный доступ к ул. Люблинская, Волгоградскому пр-ту и Третьему транспортному кольцу. Развернуть Свернуть

На карте