addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Rent Office, Total area 285.6 m2, 8 Floor, Krasnopresnenskaya nab 6, District Presnenskiy

Year built
1994
Type of building
Business center
Floor number
16
Security
Yes
Object Description

Rent office blakoe area of 285.6 square meters, is located in the business center of "IFD Kapital". Approximate number of jobs: 40. A separate block of rooms on half a floor, with a separate entrance.

The rental rate is exclusive of VAT and includes basic operating expenses. Utilities and other services are paid separately.

Parking spaces for rent in the gravel outdoor Parking lot are provided at the rate of no more than 1 m/m per 100m2 of rented space. The cost of renting a car – 10.000 rubles per month excluding VAT. In addition, tenants are given the opportunity to order passes for guests to temporary Parking.

The Windows of the building overlook the river Moscow, Krasnopresnenskaya embankment, the hotel Ukraine, Novoarbatsky bridge, White house, Moscow city, the Three-mountain manufactory. The floors of the Central lobby and common areas of the business center are lined with natural Italian marble, from 8 to 15 floors in the building there is an atrium with a glass roof, allowing natural light to the interior office space. More Hide

Similar objects
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 108 m2
  • 1 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 280 m2
  • 1 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 541 m2
  • 1 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 246 m2
  • 4 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 1345000 m2
  • 3 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 849 m2
  • 1 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 446 m2
  • 1 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 343 m2
  • 1 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 474 m2
  • 11 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 518 m2
  • 9 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 613 m2
  • 12 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Аренда офиса, площадь 285.6 кв.м., 1 этаж, Краснопресненская наб, 6, район Пресненский

Агент
Роман Заботин

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-79-79

Описание БЦ / ТЦ
Год постройки
1994
Общее количество этажей в доме
16
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Аренда офисного блокоа площадью 285.6 кв. м, расположенного в БЦ "ИФД КапиталЪ".  Примерное количество рабочих мест: 40. Обособленный блок помещений на половину этажа, с отдельным входом.

Арендная ставка указана без учета НДС, включает базовые операционные расходы. Коммунальные и иные услуги оплачиваются отдельно.

Машиноместа в аренду на гравийной открытой автостоянке предоставляются из расчета не более 1 м/м на 100м2 арендуемых площадей. Стоимость   аренды машиноместа – 10.000 рублей в месяц без учета НДС. Кроме того, арендаторам предоставляется возможность заказывать пропуска для гостей, на временную стоянку.

Окна здания выходят на Москва-реку, Краснопресненскую набережную, гостиницу «Украина», Новоарбатский мост, Белый дом, Москва-Сити, Трехгорную мануфактуру. Полы центрального вестибюля и мест общего пользования бизнес-центра облицованы натуральным итальянским мрамором, с 8 по 15 этажи в здании расположен атриум со стеклянной крышей, дающий возможность естественного освещения внутренним офисным помещениям. Развернуть Свернуть

На карте