addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Commercial building, Total area 615 m2, 1 Floor, SHubinskiy per 6 s4, District Arbat

Year built
1876
Type of building
Mansion/Standalone building
Floor number
3
Object Description

Mansion "Shubinsky 6 S4" - built in 1876 and has historical value, spectacular facade, equipped in accordance with standard requirements for commercial real estate. The building in terms of comfort and communications fully meets the requirements for business centers In the class.

The interior is finished.

Inside the mansion is designed renovation using high quality finishing materials. On the ground floor fireplace room. Equipped kitchen. Toilet on every floor. Marble stairs and stucco. Height 2.5-4 m.

Private entrance. Number of individual inputs – 2. Dedicated electrical power of 70 W/m2.

Heating of the building is carried out through an Individual heating station.

The land beneath the building is decorated in a lease - for a term until 2027.

The personal income tax.

Certificate of ownership.
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа ОСЗ / особняка, площадь 615 кв.м., Шубинский пер, 6 с.4, район Арбат

Агент
Описание БЦ / ТЦ
Год постройки
1876
Общее количество этажей в доме
3
Описание объекта

Особняк "Шубинский 6 с4" - построен в 1876 году и имеет историческую ценность, эффектный фасад, оборудован в соответствии со стандартными требованиями к коммерческой недвижимости. Здание по степени комфорта и коммуникациям в полной мере соответствует требованиям, предъявляемым к бизнес-центрам В класса.

Внутренняя отделка выполнена.

Внутри особняка выполнен дизайнерский евроремонт с использованием высококачественных отделочных материалов. На первом этаже каминный зал. Оборудованная кухня. Туалет на каждом этаже. Мраморные лестницы и лепнина. Высота 2,5-4 м.

Отдельный вход. Количество отдельных входов – 2. Выделенная  электрическая мощность 70 Вт/м2.

Отопление здания осуществляется через Индивидуальный тепловой пункт.

Земля под зданием оформлена в аренду - на срок до 2027 года.

НДФЛ.

Свидетельство о праве собственности.
Развернуть Свернуть

На карте