addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 169.02 m2, 3 Floor, Residential Complex Zvonarsky Deluxe, Zvonarskiy per 34s1

Name of residential complex
Zvonarsky Deluxe
Primary market
No
Year built
2018
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
9
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of the four-room apartment in ZhK "Club House Zvonarsky" located in the heart of one their largest megalopolises of the world: to Red Square, the Bolshoi Theatre, the Duma, the Arena it is possible to reach on foot in only 10 minutes, and world famous Sanduny baths several steps: it is necessary just to come over to other side of the lane!

The club House Zvonarsky represents hi-tech 9 floor building in which there will be 24 apartments from 104 to 170 sq.m. on 3 apartments on the floor. On two underground floors the parking equipped with a modern fire protection system and video cameras is located. The underground parking is calculated on 38 parking places.

I the floor of a house is planned as uninhabited. Here rooms for protection and security service of the house, the spacious entrance group trimmed with a natural stone non-residential premises will be placed. From windows on the top floors the picturesque panorama on the Center of Moscow will open.

Apartments in the house under construction are equipped with modern communications. On perimeter of the house surveillance cameras from which information is transferred to monitors of security service will be located. The possibility of connection of a system the Smart house is provided. Schindler is planned to install silent high-speed elevators of firm.

The house adjoining territory (courtyard) will be improved, is planned to break flower beds and to arrange beds, to plant krasivotsvetushchy bushes, to establish small architectural forms and benches. And of course, for little inhabitants of the house to equip the playground.

Design project as a gift!
More Hide

Zvonarsky Deluxe
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
152 000 000 ₽
130,000,000 ₽
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 170.5 m2
  • 4 rooms
  • 6 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 155.9 m2
  • 4 rooms
  • 10 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 157.81 m2
  • 4 rooms
  • 9 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
150 000 000 ₽
130,000,000 ₽
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 123 m2
  • 3 rooms
  • 8 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
67 000 000 ₽
100,000,000 ₽
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 129 m2
  • 3 rooms
  • 2 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 169.02 кв.м., 3 этаж, ЖК Zvonarsky Deluxe, Звонарский пер, 3/4с1

Название ЖК
Zvonarsky Deluxe
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
2018
Тип дома
кирпично-монолитный
Этажей в доме
9
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа четырехкомнатной квартиры в ЖК "Клубный дом Звонарский", расположенном в самом сердце одного их крупнейших мегаполисов мира: до Красной площади, Большого театра, Думы, Манежа можно дойти пешком всего за 10 минут, а до всемирно известных Сандуновских бань  несколько шагов: нужно просто перейти на другую сторону переулка!

Клубный Дом Звонарский представляет собой высокотехнологичное 9-ти этажное здание, в котором будут находиться 24 квартиры от 104 до 170 кв. м. по 3 квартиры на этаже. На двух подземных этажах расположена автостоянка, оснащенная современной противопожарной системой и видеокамерами. Подземная парковка рассчитана на 38 машиномест.

Первый этаж жилого дома запланирован как нежилой. Здесь разместятся помещения для охраны и службы безопасности дома, просторная входная группа, отделанная натуральным камнем, нежилые помещения. Из окон на верхних этажах откроется живописная панорама на Центр Москвы.

Квартиры в строящемся доме оснащаются современными коммуникациями. По периметру дома будут расположены камеры видеонаблюдения, информация с которых передается на мониторы службы безопасности.  Предусмотрена возможность подключения системы Умный дом. Планируется установить бесшумные скоростные лифты фирмы Шиндлер.

Придомовая территория (внутренний двор) будет облагорожена, планируется разбить цветники и устроить клумбы, высадить красивоцветущие кустарники, установить малые архитектурные формы и скамейки. И конечно же, для маленьких жителей дома  обустроить детскую площадку.

Дизайн-проект в подарок!
Развернуть Свернуть

Zvonarsky Deluxe
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 170.5 м2
  • 4 Комнаты
  • 6 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 155.9 м2
  • 4 Комнаты
  • 10 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 157.81 м2
  • 4 Комнаты
  • 9 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 123 м2
  • 3 Комнаты
  • 8 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 129 м2
  • 3 Комнаты
  • 2 этаж
Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 115 м2
  • 3 Комнаты
  • 6 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 141 м2
  • 3 Комнаты
  • 2 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 110 м2
  • 3 Комнаты
  • 8 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 150 м2
  • 4 Комнаты
  • 4 этаж
На карте