addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 155 m2, 5 Floor, TverskayaYAmskaya 3YA ul 48

Residential Complex Description
Primary market
No
Year built
2013
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
8
Security
Yes
Object Description

The smart four-room apartment of 155 sq.m. on the 5th floor of the club house on 16 apartments to the address 3rd Tverskaya-Yamskaya St., 48 is offered to your attention.

Planning: The kitchen-dining room living room, 3 bedrooms, big wardrobe, 3 with/at, 2 warm loggias, the glazed balcony. Windows on 2 parties (South, the West, the East).

The apartment is completely furnished, equipped with the latest technology: kitchen of Poliform, Gaggenau and Miele equipment, wine case. In the apartment the system of a supply and exhaust ventilation works with conditioning and filtration of air, the smart home operates lighting, heating, conditioning by electric drives of curtains and the audio-video equipment. The home theater with electrically the lowered screen and the elevator of a projector in the living room, a sound of B&W "multirum" in 3 rooms, surveillance cameras, high-speed computer network. The set temperature of air and heat-insulated floors is automatically maintained in bedrooms and the living room.

The club house on 16 apartments is built in 1913 and completely reconstructed in 1999, located on the quiet one-way street, at distance of 5 minutes walk from m Mayakovskaya and m. Belarusian, it is close to restaurants, shops and office centers of Belaya Square and Tverskaya St.
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 155 кв.м., 5 этаж, Тверская-Ямская 3-Я ул, 48

Агент
Елена Лашкул

Руководитель департамента городской недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-90-90
Описание ЖК
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
2013
Тип дома
кирпично-монолитный
Этажей в доме
8
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Вашему вниманию предлагается шикарная четырехкомнатная квартира 155 кв.м. на 5-м этаже клубного дома на 16 квартир по адресу 3-я Тверская-Ямская ул., д. 48.

Планировка: Кухня-столовая-гостиная, 3 спальни, большая гардеробная, 3 с/у, 2 теплые лоджии, застекленный балкон. Окна на 2 стороны (юг, запад, восток).

Квартира полностью меблирована, оборудована по последнему слову техники: кухня Poliform, техника Gaggenau и Miele, винный шкаф. В квартире работает система приточно-вытяжной вентиляции с кондиционированием и фильтрацией воздуха, "умный дом" управляет освещением, отоплением, кондиционированием электрическими приводами штор и аудио-видеоаппаратурой. Домашний кинотеатр с электрически опускаемым экраном и лифтом проектора в гостиной, звук B&W "мультирум" в 3-х комнатах, камеры наблюдения, высокоскоростная компьютерная сеть. В спальнях и гостиной автоматически поддерживается заданная температура воздуха и тёплых полов.

Клубный дом на 16 квартир построен в 1913 г. и полностью реконструирован в 1999, расположен на тихой улице с односторонним движением, на расстоянии 5 минут ходьбы от м. Маяковская и м. Белорусская, близко к ресторанам, магазинам и офисным центрам Белой площади и Тверской ул.
Развернуть Свернуть

На карте