addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 317 m2, 2 Floor, KHlebnyy per 6

Residential Complex Description
Primary market
No
Year built
1906
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
3
Object Description

The three-level apartment of 317 sq.m located in the three-storyed mansion near the Arbat is offered to your attention. "Hlebny Lane, 6" - the unique object representing the analog of a country house in the historic center of Moscow constructed on the project of the architect K.V. Grinevsky in 1868. The apartment borrows the half of mansion with a separate entrance. Apartment renovation is executed on the unique design project in LOFT style. Exclusive furniture and elements of a decor are organically integrated into space. The apartment is equipped with household appliances, the boiler, satellite TV, the high-speed Internet.

At the first level the living room a zone with a fireplace, the home theater, an office, the guest bedroom with a bathroom, the dining room, kitchen and a laundry place is designed. The second level is divided into the children's block with the office, the guest bedroom and two bathrooms, two main bedrooms with wardrobe and bathrooms.

The land protected parking in the fenced territory, entrance under a barrier.
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 317 кв.м., 2 этаж, Хлебный пер, 6

Агент
Елена Куликова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-90-90
Описание ЖК
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
1906
Тип дома
кирпично-монолитный
Этажей в доме
3
Описание объекта

Продажа трехуровневой квартиры площадью 317 кв.м, расположенной в трехэтажном особняке в районе Арбата. "Хлебный пер., д.6" - уникальный объект, представляющий собой аналог загородного дома в историческом центре Москвы, построенный по проекту архитектора К.В. Гриневского в 1868 году. Квартира занимает пол-особняка с отдельным входом. Ремонт квартиры выполнен по уникальному дизайн-проекту в стиле ЛОФТ. Эксклюзивная мебель и элементы декора органично интегрированы в пространство. Квартира оборудована бытовой техникой, бойлером, спутниковым тв, высокоскоростным Интернетом.

На первом уровне спроектирована гостиная зона с камином, домашний кинотеатр, кабинет, гостевая спальня с санузлом, столовая, кухня и постирочная. Второй уровень разделен на детский блок со своим кабинетом, гостевой спальней и двумя санузлами, две главные спальни с гардеробными и ванными комнатами.

Наземный охраняемый паркинг на огороженной территории, въезд под шлагбаум.
Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Апартаменты
  • 250 м2
  • 5 Комнат
  • 62 этаж
На карте