addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 186 m2, 3 Floor, Residential Complex Дом в Ростовском переулке, Rostovskiy 7y per 11

Residential Complex Description
Name of residential complex
Дом в Ростовском переулке
Primary market
No
Year built
2001
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
9
Security
Yes
Object Description

We offer you a two-level apartment "collection of impressions" with an area of 186 square meters on the 2nd and 3rd floors of the residential complex class De Luxe "House over water", located a 5-minute walk from Kievskaya metro station. The apartment was renovated in 2003. On the 1st level equipped: living room, kitchen, dining room, bathroom, loggia. All rooms are designed conservative European style. The living room offers views of the Moscow river. On the 2nd level - bedroom, children's room, study, bathrooms. Children's Japanese style, master bedroom style "Marrakesh". The bathrooms provided in each room correspond to their style. From the Windows of the bedrooms overlooking the 7th Rostov lane and square.

Modern luxury residential complex "House over water" is located in a landscaped area of Moscow - Khamovniki, on the embankment of the Moscow river. The residential complex is represented by two separate nine-storey buildings. It has its own Parking, 24-hour security, landscaped and landscaped local area.

The main advantages of the complex are: convenient transport accessibility, comfortable infrastructure. In the immediate vicinity of the complex there is a shopping and entertainment center "European", many shops, cafes and restaurants, is also close to the famous New Arbat, Kutuzov Avenue and Boulevard ring. There is a m/m in the underground Parking. Photos of the apartment on request.
More Hide

Дом в Ростовском переулке
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 171 m2
  • 4 rooms
  • 6 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 192 m2
  • 4 rooms
  • 3 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 186 кв.м., 3 этаж, ЖК Дом в Ростовском переулке, Ростовский 7-й пер, 11

Название ЖК
Дом в Ростовском переулке
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
2001
Тип дома
кирпично-монолитный
Этажей в доме
9
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа двухуровневой квартиры "коллекция впечатлений" площадью 186 кв.м на 2 и 3 этажах жилого комплекса класса De Luxe "Дом над водой", расположенного в 5-ти минутах ходьбы от станции метро Киевская. В квартире выполнен дизайнерский ремонт в 2003 г. На 1-й уровне обустроили: гостиную, кухню, столовую, санузел, лоджию. Во всех помещениях выдержан консервативный европейский стиль. Из окон гостиной открывается вид на Москва-реку. На 2 уровне - спальня, детская комната, кабинет, ванные комнаты. Детская выполнена в японском стиле, родительская спальня - в стиле "марракеш". Ванные, предусмотренные при каждой комнате, соответствуют их стилистике. Из окон спален открывается вид на 7-й Ростовский переулок и сквер. Есть м/м в подземном паркинге.

Современный элитный ЖК "Дом над водой" находится в благоустроенном районе Москвы - Хамовниках, на набережной Москва-реки. Представлен жилой комплекс двумя отдельными девятиэтажными корпусами. Имеет собственный паркинг, обеспечен круглосуточной охраной, благоустроенной и озелененной придомовой территорией.

Основными преимуществами комплекса являются: удобная транспортная доступность, комфортная инфраструктура. В непосредственной близости от комплекса находится торгово-развлекательный центр "Европейский", множество магазинов, кафе и ресторанов, также близко располагается знаменитый Новый Арбат, Кутузовский проспект и Бульварное кольцо.
Развернуть Свернуть

Дом в Ростовском переулке
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 171 м2
  • 4 Комнаты
  • 6 этаж
Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 217.1 м2
  • 4 Комнаты
  • 6 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 406 м2
  • 6 Комнат
  • 6 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Апартаменты
  • 145 м2
  • 3 Комнаты
  • 2 этаж
На карте