addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 197 m2, 11 Floor, Residential Complex Новый Арбат, Novyy Arbat ul 27

Residential Complex Description
Name of residential complex
Новый Арбат
Primary market
No
Year built
2008
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
13
Security
Yes
Object Description

The 4-roomed apartment without finishing in a housing estate of class A on New Arbat is offered to your attention. Alleged planning: kitchen-living room-dining room, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. Height of ceilings - 3.4 m. From windows the view of the center of Moscow opens.

The housing estate "27" is located New Arbat in one of the most demanded districts of Moscow the Arbat. The modern massive building up to 16 floors high is stretched along the government route which conducts directly to the Kremlin. Within walking distance Smolenskaya Embankment and the Old Arbat is located. Within walking distance there are all infrastructure facilities. The set of cafe, restaurants, movie theaters, shopping centers, besides great advantage of a complex is the comfortable traffic intersection.

The house adjoining territory is fenced, is under the round-the-clock video surveillance. The territory is decorated with decorative lamps, pedestrian avenues, benches and the English lawn, the playground is equipped. The 2nd parking place in an underground parking at extra charge.

AS the GIFT design project!
More Hide

Новый Арбат
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 185 m2
  • 4 rooms
  • 13 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 170 m2
  • 4 rooms
  • 13 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 171 m2
  • 4 rooms
  • 14 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 184 m2
  • 5 rooms
  • 13 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 197 кв.м., 11 этаж, ЖК Новый Арбат, Новый Арбат ул, 27

Агент
Елена Куликова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-90-90
Описание ЖК
Название ЖК
Новый Арбат
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
2008
Тип дома
кирпично-монолитный
Этажей в доме
13
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Вашему вниманию предлагается 4-комнатная квартира без отделки в жилом комплексе класса А на Новом Арбате. Предполагаемая планировка: кухня-гостиная-столовая, 3 спальни, 3 санузла. Высота потолков - 3.4 м. Из окон открывается вид на центр Москвы.

Жилой комплекс "Новый Арбат 27" расположен в одном из самых востребованных районов Москвы Арбат. Современное массивное здание высотой до 16 этажей растянуто вдоль правительственной трассы, которая ведет прямо в Кремль. В пешей доступности располагается Смоленская набережная и Старый Арбат. В шаговой доступности находятся все объекты инфраструктуры. Множество кафе, ресторанов, кинотеатров, торговых центров, к тому же большим плюсом комплекса является удобная транспортная развязка.

Придомовая территория огорожена, находится под круглосуточным видеонаблюдением. Сама территория украшена декоративными фонарями, пешеходными аллеями, скамейками и английским газоном, оборудована детская площадка. 2 машиноместо в подземном паркинге за отдельную стоимость.

Дизайн-проект в ПОДАРОК!
Развернуть Свернуть

Новый Арбат
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 185 м2
  • 4 Комнаты
  • 13 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 170 м2
  • 4 Комнаты
  • 13 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 184 м2
  • 5 Комнат
  • 13 этаж
На карте