addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 155 m2, 2 Floor, Residential Complex Грин Плаза, KHlynovskiy tup 4

Name of residential complex
Грин Плаза
Primary market
No
Year built
2007
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
7
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of the four-room apartment in the English style of 155 sq.m. in the club house Greene Plaza who settled down near Nikitsky Gates on the quiet small street under the name Hlynovsky Deadlock. In the apartment furniture and the equipment of the leading global manufacturers. System of conditioning and double climate control is installed. The apartment has functional planning. Zoning of space on two parts guest and private – a zone of bedrooms is executed. The guest zone includes the hall, the living room, the kitchen-dining room and a guest bathroom. The private zone includes two children's bedrooms, the bathroom and the main bedroom with the wardrobe and bathroom. The architectural style of the house, successfully is in harmony both with an interior of the apartment and with stylistics of public zones – a lobby and lift halls. The modern architectural style, a winter garden, beautiful balconies and exclusive finishing of the areas of general use will not leave anybody indifferent.

ZhK "Green Plaza" is the luxurious club house of the class Deluxe on 28 apartments for residents of the high status. In each apartment, entrance armored doors are established, modern windows (threefold wooden double-glazed windows) are inserted, the sprinkler fire extinguishing system and a supply and exhaust ventilation functions, there are water purification filters. The complex is equipped the modern systems of technical communications and the latest optical fiber for Internet access and television. At the disposal of residents of the elite house billiard and cigar rooms. The first floor decorated with sculptures of Atlases is occupied by private gallery of modern art. belonging to one of residents. Also internal infrastructure provides own club with the billiard hall and the cigar room. For car owners the underground parking on the 60th mom and the guest open parking is provided. 1 mom is included in the price of the apartment.

The territory is fenced and video surveillance, service a reception is round the clock protected, conducted, the entrance to a complex is carried out according to throughput cards. "Green Plaza" is just a few minutes walk from the building of the Moscow Mayor's office and Red Square, theater of Mayakovsky and the Moscow Conservatory.

More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 155 кв.м., 2 этаж, ЖК Грин Плаза, Хлыновский туп, 4

Агент
Мария Верулава

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-90-90
Название ЖК
Грин Плаза
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
2007
Тип дома
кирпично-монолитный
Этажей в доме
7
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа четырехкомнатной квартиры в английском стиле площадью 155 кв м. в клубном доме "Грин Плаза", который расположился недалеко от Никитских Ворот на тихой улочке под названием Хлыновский тупик. В квартире мебель и техника ведущих мировых производителей. Установлена система кондиционирования и двойного климат-контроля. Квартира имеет функциональную планировку. Выполнено зонирование пространства на две части гостевую и приватную – зона спален. Гостевая зона включает прихожую, гостиную, кухню-столовую и гостевой санузел. Приватная зона включает в себя две детских спальни, ванную комнату и основную спальню с гардеробной и своей ванной комнатой. Архитектурный стиль самого дома, удачно гармонирует как с интерьером квартиры так и со стилистикой общественных зон – лобби и лифтовых холлов. Современный архитектурный стиль, зимний сад, красивые балконы и эксклюзивная отделка площадей общего пользования не оставят никого равнодушным.

ЖК "Green Plaza"  это роскошный клубный дом класса Deluxe на 28 квартир для резидентов высокого статуса.  В каждой квартире установлены входные бронированные двери, вставлены современные окна (тройные деревянные стеклопакеты), функционирует спринклерная система пожаротушения и приточно-вытяжная вентиляция, есть фильтры очистки воды. Комплекс оборудован современными системами инженерно-технических коммуникаций и новейшим оптоволокном для доступа в интернет и телевидения. В распоряжении жильцов элитного дома  бильярдная и сигарная комнаты. Цокольный этаж, украшенный скульптурами атлантов, занимает частная галерея актуального искусства. принадлежащая одному из жильцов. Также внутренняя инфраструктура предоставляет собственный клуб с бильярдным залом и сигарной комнатой. Для автовладельцев предусмотрен подземный паркинг на 60 м/м и гостевая открытая парковка. В стоимость квартиры входит 1 м/м.

Территория огорожена и круглосуточно охраняется, ведется видеонаблюдение, служба ресепшн, вход в комплекс осуществляется по пропускным картам. "Green Plaza" находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от здания Московской Мэрии и Красной площади, театра имени Маяковского и Московской Консерватории.

Развернуть Свернуть

На карте