addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 119 m2, 5 Floor, Residential Complex Barkli Plaza, Prechistenskaya nab 1719

Name of residential complex
Barkli Plaza
Primary market
No
Year built
2009
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
7
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of the apartment on the 5th floor of 119 sq.m. in the house of a premium class of Barkley Plaza located in the most prestigious district of Moscow Gold Mile on Prechistenskaya Emb., 17. There is a parking place.

Views of Moskva River Embankment, monument to Peter I.

Without finishing, panoramic windows in a floor.

Barkley Plaza - a new multipurpose complex of the class De Luxe. It is located in 1.5 km from the Kremlin, directly opposite to factory Red October, in close proximity to the Cathedral of Christ the Saviour, Ostozhenka, Krymsky Bridge. From windows of apartments open great views of the historic center of the city and the Moskva River. Author of the art idea of the project one of the most famous Russian architects professor of the international Academy of architecture Sergey Skuratov. The architecture of a housing estate is sustained in modern style with the high tech elements and ethno. External and internal finishing also wenges are made of expensive natural materials of travertine and the Jurassic marble, a tree zebrano.

Barkley Plaza consists of five cases of variable number of storeys, from 5 to 7 floors united by the general stilobatny part and an underground parking. All necessary elements of infrastructure, including comfortable underground parking, luxury restaurants and bars, a boutique zone, green court yard are provided in a complex.
More Hide

Our objects
KHamovniki Barkli Plaza Prechistenskaya nab 1719
Barkli Plaza
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 183 m2
  • 4 rooms
  • 4 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 119 кв.м., 5 этаж, ЖК Barkli Plaza, Пречистенская наб, 17-19

Название ЖК
Barkli Plaza
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
2009
Тип дома
кирпично-монолитный
Этажей в доме
7
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа квартиры на 5 этаже площадью 119 кв.м. в доме премиум класса "Баркли Плаза", расположенном в самом престижном районе Москвы "Золотая миля" на Пречистенской наб., 17. Есть машиноместо.

Виды на набережную Москва-реки, памятник Петру Первому.

Без отделки, панорамные окна в пол.

"Баркли Плаза" - новый многофункциональный комплекс класса De Luxe. Он расположен в 1,5 км от Кремля, прямо напротив фабрики Красный Октябрь, в непосредственной близости от Храма Христа Спасителя, Остоженки, Крымского моста. Из окон апартаментов открываются великолепные виды на исторический центр города и Москву-реку. Автор художественной идеи проекта  один из самых известных российских архитекторов  профессор международной Академии архитектуры Сергей Скуратов. Архитектура жилого комплекса выдержана в современном стиле с элементами high tech и этно. Внешняя и внутренняя отделка выполнены из дорогих натуральных материалов  травертина и юрского мрамора, дерева зебрано и венге.

"Баркли Плаза" состоит из пяти корпусов переменной этажности, от 5 до 7 этажей, объединенных общей стилобатной частью, и подземного паркинга. В комплексе предусмотрены все необходимые элементы инфраструктуры, включая комфортабельную подземную автостоянку, роскошные рестораны и бары, бутиковую зону, зеленые дворики.
Развернуть Свернуть

наши объекты
Хамовники Barkli Plaza Пречистенская наб, 17-19
Barkli Plaza
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 183 м2
  • 4 Комнаты
  • 4 этаж
Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 186 м2
  • 4 Комнаты
  • 11 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 406 м2
  • 6 Комнат
  • 6 этаж
  New Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 179 м2
  • 4 Комнаты
  • 10 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 186 м2
  • 4 Комнаты
  • 3 этаж
На карте