addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 312.1 m2, 4 Floor, Volkhonka ul 76

Primary market
No
Year built
1905
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
4
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of the specific two-level penthouse with a total area of 312.1 sq.m. on the 4th floor located on Volhonka St. 7/6 in 350 meters from the Kremlin.

Planning includes the kitchen-dining room living room, four bedrooms, five bathrooms, the TERRACE. From windows direct views of Volhonka and the Pushkin museum.

From the 2nd level a view of the Kotelnichesky skyscraper, from a balcony - on the Kremlin.

The apartment is completely furnished and equipped with all necessary household appliances from global leading manufacturers. Conditioners are installed in all rooms. Windows come to both parties, to the yard and to the street. From windows the breathtaking view of the Cathedral of Christ the Saviour, the Kremlin opens.

Mom in the fenced territory.

Volhonka Street — one of the most ancient streets of Moscow created in the 14th century on the route of the road connecting the Kremlin to the grand-ducal village of Semchinsky. It is known that the four-storeyed building was built as the profitable house during the period from 1905 to 1906 by request of the prosperous merchant Kuzma Grigoryevich Lobachev. The author of the architectural project - the architect Nikita Gerasimovich Lazarev. The profitable house with angular the bay window topped with a turret with a weather vane has typical "Lazarevsky handwriting", once Igor Emmanuilovich Grabar so defined type of the profitable houses created at the beginning of last century in Moscow. More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 312.1 кв.м., 4 этаж, Волхонка ул, 7/6

Агент
Елена Лашкул

Руководитель департамента городской недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-90-90
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
1905
Тип дома
кирпичный
Этажей в доме
4
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа видового двухуровневого пентхауса общей площадью 312.1 кв.м. на 4 этаже, расположенного на ул. Волхонка 7/6, в 350 метрах от Кремля.

Планировка включает кухню-столовую-гостиную, четыре спальни, пять санузлов, ТЕРРАСА. Из окон прямые виды на Волхонку и Пушкинский музей.

С 2-го уровня вид на Котельническую высотку, с балкона - на Кремль.

Квартира полностью меблирована и оснащена всей необходимой бытовой техникой от мировых ведущих производителей. Кондиционеры установлены во всех комнатах. Окна выходят на обе стороны, во двоp и на улицу. Из окон открывается захватывающий вид на Храм Христа Спасителя, Кремль.

М/м на огороженной территории.

Улица Волхонка — одна из древнейших улиц Москвы, сформировавшаяся ещё в XIV веке по трассе дороги, соединявшей Кремль с великокняжеским селом Семчинским. Известно, что четырехэтажное здание возвели как доходный дом в период с 1905 по 1906 годы по заказу зажиточного купца Кузьмы Григорьевича Лобачева. Автор архитектурного проекта - зодчий Никита Герасимович Лазарев. Доходный дом с угловой эркером, увенчанным башенкой с флюгером, имеет типичный «Лазаревский почерк», так определил когда-то Игорь Эммануилович Грабарь тип доходных домов, созданных в начале прошлого столетия в Москве. Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Апартаменты
  • 145.1 м2
  • 3 Комнаты
  • 2 этаж
На карте