addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 119 m2, 4 Floor, YAkimanka B ul 50

Primary market
No
Year built
2005
Type of building
Monolith
Floor number
8
Object Description

1 parking place in an underground parking is included in the PRICE. Sale of the four-room apartment in the club house on Bolshaya Yakimanka 50. The apartment with design finishing. In the apartment 3 bedrooms, the spacious living room and kitchen. Excellent condition of the apartment as nobody lived. It is more than 5 years in property. Ideal documents. Fast exit to the transaction.

Region of Yakimanka: shops, cafe, restaurants, walking zones: Gorky Park and Muzeon.

In the house of only 27 apartments. Arrangement in one of the most expensive Areas of Central Administrative Districts: center of public and cultural life of the capital. Near Krymskaya Embankment, the Kremlin, in an environment of historical mansions and buildings of embassies.

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 119 кв.м., 4 этаж, Якиманка Б. ул, 50

Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
2005
Тип дома
монолитный
Этажей в доме
8
Описание объекта

Продажа четырехкомнатной квартиры в клубном доме на Большой Якиманке 50. Квартира с дизайнерской отделкой. В квартире 3 спальни, просторная гостиная и кухня. Отличное состояние квартиры, так как никто не проживал. Больше 5 лет в собственности. Идеальные документы. Быстрый выход на сделку. Есть 1 машиноместо ( не входит в стоимость).

Район Якиманки: магазины, кафе, рестораны, прогулочные зоны: парк Горького и Музеон.

В доме всего 27 квартир. Расположение в одном из самых дорогих районов ЦАО: центре общественной и культурной жизни столицы. Недалеко от Крымской набережной, Кремля, в окружении исторических особняков и зданий посольств.

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 117.2 м2
  • 3 Комнаты
  • 2 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 161.3 м2
  • 2 Комнаты
  • 3 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 102.5 м2
  • 3 Комнаты
  • 4 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 115.3 м2
  • 3 Комнаты
  • 5 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 140.7 м2
  • 3 Комнаты
  • 3 этаж
На карте