addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 108 m2, 7 Floor, Sivtsev Vrazhek per 1525

Primary market
No
Year built
1932
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
8
Object Description

For sale four-bedroom apartment with an area of 108.3 sq. m. on the 7th floor in the object of cultural heritage-in the house-Shamrock, on a quiet street between the Arbat and Ostozhenka, in the center of Moscow. Two entrances from different entrances.

Two balconies, two air conditioners. The kitchen is combined with a large room. Two combined bathrooms, one toilet, Jacuzzi with hydromassage, shower, sauna. In the second bathroom, toilet, shower, washing machine. The bathrooms have heated floors. All Windows overlook the courtyard.

Great location: 7 minutes walk to Arbatskaya metro station and 5 minutes to Kropotkinskaya metro station. Near shops for every taste-Magnolia, Smolensk, the Seventh continent. Near the house det.garden, gymnasium 1529, school 1231, clinic 1, beauty salons. For walks-Gogol b-R, Stary Arbat street, Pushkin Museum, theaters Vakhtangov and Mayakovsky, many restaurants. The house is adjacent to the Canadian Embassy. Opposite the house is the Griboyedov Grammar school, which makes its location one of the most protected places in the area. More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 108 кв.м., 7 этаж, Сивцев Вражек пер, 15/25

Агент
Ольга Максимова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-90-90
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
1932
Тип дома
кирпичный
Этажей в доме
8
Описание объекта

Продажа четырехкомнатной квартиры, площадью 108,3 кв.м. на 7 этаже в объекте культурного наследия - в доме-трилистнике, на тихой улице между Арбатом и Остоженкой, в центре Москвы. Два входа из разных подъездов.

Два балкона, два кондиционера. Кухня совмещена с большой комнатой. Два совмещенных санузла, в одном туалет, джакузи с гидромассажем , душевая кабина, сауна. Во втором санузле, туалет, душевая кабина, стиральная машина. В санузлах подогреваемые полы. Все окна выходят во двор.

Отличное расположение: 7 минут пешком до метро Арбатская и 5 минут до метро Кропоткинской. Рядом магазины на любой вкус - Магнолия, Смоленский, Седьмой континент. Около дома дет.сад, гимназия 1529, школа 1231, поликлиника 1, салоны красоты. Для прогулок - Гоголевский б-р, ул.Старый Арбат, Пушкинский музей, театры Вахтангова и Маяковского, много ресторанов. Дом прилегает к Канадскому посольству. Напротив дома находится начальная школа Гимназии Грибоедова, что делает его расположение одним из самых охраняемых мест в районе.

Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Апартаменты
  • 75.03 м2
  • 2 Комнаты
  • 2 этаж
На карте