addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 125 m2, 2 Floor, Sivtsev Vrazhek per 12

Primary market
No
Year built
1914
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
5
Security
No
Object Description

For sale five-room apartment in a small apartment, brick house built in 1914, architect Dubovsky Ve, in quiet Arbat Lanes, a 5-minute walk from m. Kropotkinskaya and Arbat. Area of the apartment is 125 sq m, ceilings 3.20 m. the Windows are large, the ceiling, the view of the Cathedral and squares. The apartment is one on the floor, four-sided. Two separate entrances to the apartment, entrance after repair.

On the perimeter there are 11 Windows, it allows you to make a functional layout.  Preserved decorative stucco on the ceiling,

For residents of the house provides Parking in the yard.

Apartment security, dedicated Internet line, 2 city phones, air conditioning. The house is guarded, with its open Parking, two cars. The apartment is under renovation, restoration or complete free redevelopment (inside the apartment all the walls are Not bearing!).

Near many embassies , the foreign Ministry and the Arbat.
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 125 кв.м., 2 этаж, Сивцев Вражек пер, 12

Агент
Елена Куликова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-90-90
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
1914
Тип дома
кирпичный
Этажей в доме
5
Охрана/сигнализация
нет
Описание объекта

Продажа пятикомнатной квартиры в малоквартирном, кирпичном доме 1914 года постройки, архитектора Дубовского В.Е., в тихих Арбатских переулках, в 5 минутах ходьбы от м. Кропоткинская и Арбатская. Площадь квартиры 125 кв. м, потолки 3.20 м. Окна большие, в потолок, вид на Храм и скверы. Квартира одна на этаже, четырехсторонняя. Два отдельных входа в квартиру, подъезд после ремонта.

По периметру расположено 11 окон, это позволяет сделать функциональную планировку.  Сохранена декоративная лепнина на потолке,

Для жителей дома предусмотрена парковка во дворе.

Охрана квартиры, выделенная линия интернета, 2 городских телефона, кондиционер. Дом охраняемый, со своей открытой парковкой, два машиноместа. Квартира под косметический ремонт, реставрацию или полную свободную перепланировку (внутри квартиры все стены Не несущие!).

Рядом множество посольств , МИД, Арбат.

Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 134.7 м2
  • 3 Комнаты
  • 4 этаж
  Лучшие виды Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 110 м2
  • 2 Комнаты
  • 9 этаж
На карте