addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 203.5 m2, 2 Floor, Residential Complex Дом с Атлантами, Solyanka ul 7s1

Name of residential complex
Primary market
Yes
Year built
2020
Type of building
Monolith
Floor number
4

Object Description

Sale of the apartment in the club mansion of the class de luxe "The House with Atlases" located on ancient Solyanka Street in the historical territory of the White city in the heart of Moscow. The LEGAL STATUS - APARTMENTS!

"The house with Atlases" – the four-storeyed mansion in style the classicism constructed in 1882 on the project of the architect V.N. Karneev. The main facade is decorated by figures of the Atlases supporting a balcony over the central entrance, lion's masks under eaves and Mercury staffs on capstones of windows of the first floor.

Treats objects of cultural heritage, the appearance of the building is kept – the bricklaying, a historical stucco molding and color of a facade is restored. However internal equipment is completely updated – replacement of overlappings is made, the new reinforced concrete foundation is brought, the house is supplied with ultramodern engineering.

Restoration of historical interiors of common areas on the project of architectural bureau "Tsimaylo Lyashenko and Partners" is carried out. Movement on floors carries out the silent elevator of ThyssenKrupp with individual finishing of a cabin.

Apartments surrender with high-quality finishing finishing, including completely equipped kitchens and bathrooms. 2 unique styles of an interior developed by architectural bureau "Tsimaylo Lyashenko and Partners" are provided. From apartments also Church of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin opens a view of historical building of the center of Moscow, a skyscraper on Kotelnicheskaya Embankment.

In the project the concept "the yard without cars" is implemented, for cars the parking on 30 places is provided. The territory is fenced with a decorative fence and green to plantings from 3 meters high and is under the round-the-clock video surveillance. In the yard, landscaping is executed, trees and bushes are planted, electric heating street a krylets, ladders of entrance groups and walking paths, illumination, the playground, a zone of the comfortable covered arbor is provided.

The convenient entrance to a complex is provided by proximity of Moskvoretskaya Embankment and Yauzsky Boulevard, the nearest metro station – Kitay-gorod. The distance to the Kremlin and the Garden Ring makes 1 km.
More Hide

Дом с Атлантами
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 109.1 m2
  • 3 rooms
  • 3 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 120.8 m2
  • 3 rooms
  • 3 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 227.4 m2
  • 6 rooms
  • 1 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 175.2 m2
  • 4 rooms
  • 1 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 300.4 m2
  • 6 rooms
  • 4 floor
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 224.4 m2
  • 3 rooms
  • 2 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 79.1 кв.м., 3 этаж, Солянка ул, 7с1

Описание ЖК
Новостройка
да
Год постройки
2019
Тип дома
монолитный
Этажей в доме
4
Описание объекта

Продажа квартиры в клубном особняке класса de luxe «Дом с Атлантами», расположенного на старинной улице Солянка на исторической территории Белого города в самом сердце Москвы. ЮРИДИЧЕСКИЙ СТАТУС - КВАРТИРЫ!

«Дом с Атлантами» – четырехэтажный особняк в стиле классицизм, построенный в 1882 году по проекту архитектора В. Н. Карнеева. Главный фасад украшают фигуры атлантов, поддерживающих балкон над центральным входом, львиные маски под карнизом и жезлы Меркурия на замковых камнях окон первого этажа.

Относится к объектам культурного наследия, внешний облик здания сохранен – восстановлена кирпичная кладка, историческая лепнина и цвет фасада. Однако внутреннее оснащение полностью обновлено – проведена замена перекрытий, подведен новый железобетонный фундамент, дом снабжен ультрасовременной инженерией.

Проведена реставрация исторических интерьеров мест общего пользования по проекту архитектурного бюро «Цимайло Ляшенко и Партнеры». Перемещение по этажам осуществляет бесшумный лифт ThyssenKrupp с индивидуальной отделкой кабины.

Апартаменты сдаются с высококачественной финишной отделкой, включая полностью оборудованные кухни и ванные комнаты. Предусмотрено 2 уникальных стиля интерьера, разработанных архитектурным бюро «Цимайло Ляшенко и Партнеры». Из апартаментов открывается вид на историческую застройку центра Москвы, высотку на Котельнической набережной и церковь Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы.

В проекте реализована концепция «двор без машин», для автомобилей предусмотрен паркинг на 30 мест. Территория огорожена декоративным забором и зелеными насаждениям высотой от 3 метров и находится под круглосуточным видеонаблюдением. Во дворе выполнен ландшафтный дизайн, высажены деревья и кустарники, предусмотрен электрический подогрев уличных крылец, лестниц входных групп и прогулочных дорожек, подсветка, детская площадка, зона комфортабельной крытой беседки.

Удобный подъезд к комплексу обеспечивает близость Москворецкой набережной и Яузского бульвара, ближайшая станция метро – «Китай-Город». Расстояние до Кремля и Садового кольца составляет 1 км.
Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 110.99 м2
  • 3 Комнаты
  • 5 этаж
На карте