addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 79 m2, 12 Floor, Residential Complex Union Park, Generala Karbysheva br 13A

Name of residential complex
Union Park
Primary market
No
Year built
2007
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
31
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of spacious and cozy 2-room apartment with quality and stylish renovation in one of the best new complexes of the North-West of Moscow.

The area of the apartment is 76 m2. The layout corresponds to the key principles of rationality: the living room and kitchen area, a large bedroom with a dressing room and plenty of wardrobes, a bathroom, a guest bathroom (can be used as a Laundry room), as well as an entrance hall equipped with spacious built-in wardrobes – ready functional storage solutions.

The apartment is fully ready to move in and does not require additional costs for the arrangement: the repair of the author's project using high-quality and expensive finishing materials, plumbing installed well-known Italian brands. The interior design of the apartment is designed in terms of the current direction of art Deco, the design is dominated by pleasant light colors, the appropriate emphasis is made on bright details.

There is one m/m in the underground Parking at a separate cost.

At the disposal of the future owners of the apartment – a wide and diverse infrastructure of the complex "Union Park": restaurants, beauty salons, SPA, medical clinics, supermarket, karaoke club. Walking distance to prestigious Khoroshevskaya gymnasium with the office of the children's garden, sports halls, a swimming pool, Lyceum №138, gymnasium №1517, Kurchatov school. You can also walk to Serebryany Bor, the Moskva river embankment and numerous recreation areas. Transport accessibility of the complex is provided by the proximity of Zvenigorod highway, Marshal Zhukov Avenue, people's militia street, metro stations "Polezhaevskaya", "October field".

More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 79 кв.м., 12 этаж, ЖК Union Park, Генерала Карбышева б-р, 13А

Агент
Название ЖК
Union Park
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
2007
Тип дома
кирпично-монолитный
Этажей в доме
31
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа просторной и уютной 2-комнатной квартиры с качественным и стильным ремонтом в одном из лучших новых комплексов северо-запада Москвы.

Площадь квартиры – 76 м2. Планировка соответствует ключевым принципам рациональности: зона гостиной и кухни, большая спальня с гардеробной и множеством шкафов, санузел, гостевой санузел (может использоваться как постирочная), а также прихожая, оборудованная вместительными встроенными шкафами – готовыми функциональными решениями для хранения.

Квартира полностью готова к проживанию и не требует дополнительных затрат на обустройство: выполнен ремонт по авторскому проекту с использованием качественных и дорогостоящих отделочных материалов, установлена сантехника известных итальянских брендов. Дизайн интерьера квартиры выдержан в чертах актуального направления ар-деко, в оформлении преобладают приятные светлые гаммы, уместный акцент сделан на ярких деталях.

Есть одно м/м в подземном паркинге по отдельной стоимости.

В распоряжении будущих владельцев квартиры – широкая и разнообразная инфраструктура комплекса «Юнион Парк»: рестораны, салоны красоты, SPA, медицинские клиники, супермаркет, караоке-клуб. В пешей доступности – престижная Хорошевская прогимназия с отделением детского сада, спортивными залами, бассейном, лицей №138, гимназия №1517, Курчатовская школа. Также пешком можно дойти до Серебряного бора, набережной Москва-реки и многочисленных зон отдыха. Транспортная доступность комплекса обеспечивается за счет близости Звенигородского шоссе, проспекта Маршала Жукова, улицы Народного ополчения, станций метро «Полежаевская», «Октябрьское поле».

Развернуть Свернуть

На карте