addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 311.5 m2, 7 Floor, Residential Complex Barkli Gallery, Ordynskiy tup 6

Name of residential complex
Barkli Gallery
Primary market
Yes
Number of apartments
46
Year built
2019
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
7
Parking
Inderground parking
Security
Yes
Object Description

Penthouse for sale on the 7th floor with an area of 311.50 sq. m. in the new club house "Barkli Gallery".  PANORAMIC VIEW OF THE KREMLIN! Three bedrooms, study, cigar room. Access to roof.

Barkli Gallery is a new de-luxe class project implemented in the historical center of Moscow, in Zamoskvorechye district, in the art Nouveau style. The elite complex is located at the intersection of Bolshaya Ordynka street and Ordynsky impasse, just one and a half kilometers from the Kremlin.

The authors of the project are based in England, international architecture Bureau Aedas.

Each resident of Barkli Gallery becomes the owner of a gold card of a friend of the Tretyakov gallery.

The historical facade preserves the architectural canons of Moscow of the early XX century. Designer entrance with rich decoration, hall with a stunningly high ceiling of 5.3 m and a summer cafe with a terrace. Here there is something that does not happen almost anywhere wood fireplaces in the living rooms on the top three floors. No less magnificent stucco facade, large Windows, private terraces and French balconies, and as a final chord to the living spaces attached to the underground Parking and practical storage space Keller.

Engineering solutions and improvement of the elite LCD Barkli Gallery will meet all the requirements for real estate of this level.

Gallery is the heart of Zamoskvorechye, the center of culturally and historically significant places. The evening walk of the local resident takes place in the middle of masterpieces of architecture of different styles and eras from the Church of the icon of the mother of God of All grieving Joy to the estate of Debt and the mansion of Baron von Rekka. Through the streets, full of quiet dignity of the old town, you can quickly walk to the square Shmelev and the beginning of the largest walking area of Moscow (art Park Museon Vorobyovy Gory).
More Hide

Barkli Gallery
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • Residential
  • 151.8 m2
  • 4 rooms
  • 2 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 311.5 кв.м., 7 этаж, ЖК Barkli Gallery, Ордынский туп, 6

Название ЖК
Barkli Gallery
Новостройка
да
Количество квартир
46
Год постройки
2019
Тип дома
кирпично-монолитный
Этажей в доме
7
Паркинг в ЖК
подземный
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа пентхауса c ТЕРРАСОЙ на 7 этаже площадью 311.50 кв.м. в новом клубном доме "Barkli Gallery".  ПАНОРАМНЫЙ ВИД НА КРЕМЛЬ! Три спальни, кабинет, сигарная. Дровяной камин. Выход на кровлю.

Barkli Gallery - новый проект класса de-luxe, реализуемый на территории исторического центра Москвы, в районе Замоскворечье, в стиле модерн. Элитный комплекс расположен на пересечении улицы Большая Ордынка и Ордынского тупика, всего в полутора километрах от Кремля.

Авторы проекта  основанное в Англии международное архитектурное бюро Aedas.

Каждый резидент Barkli Gallery становится обладателем золотой карты друга Третьяковской галереи.

Исторический фасад сохраняет архитектурные каноны Москвы начала XX века. Дизайнерская входная группа с богатой отделкой, холл с потрясающе высоким потолком в 5,3 м. и летнее кафе с террасой. Здесь есть и то, чего не бывает почти нигде  дровяные камины в гостиных на трёх верхних этажах. Не менее великолепны лепнина на фасаде, большие окна,  персональные террасы и французские балконы, а в качестве финального аккорда к жилым пространствам прилагаются места на подземной парковке и практичные помещения для хранения  келлеры.

Инженерные решения и благоустройство элитного ЖК Barkli Gallery будет отвечать всем требованиям, предъявляемым к недвижимости подобного уровня.

Gallery  сердце Замоскворечья, средоточие культурно и исторически значимых мест. Вечерняя прогулка местного жителя проходит посреди шедевров архитектуры разных стилей и эпох  от храма иконы Божией Матери Всех скорбящих Радость до усадьбы Долговых и особняка барона фон Рекка. По улицам, исполненным тихого достоинства старого города, можно быстро дойти до  сквера Шмелева и начала самой большой прогулочной зоны Москвы (парк искусств Музеон  Воробьёвы горы).

Развернуть Свернуть

Barkli Gallery
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 151.8 м2
  • 4 Комнаты
  • 2 этаж
На карте