addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 89 m2, 3 Floor, Protopopovskiy per 17 k3

Primary market
No
Year built
2004
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
13
Object Description

Sale of a bright one-bedroom apartment in the center of the capital in a status brick house built in 2004. The layout includes: 1 bedroom, kitchen, spacious living room, bathroom. In the underground Parking is possible to rent a car. The territory of the house is fenced, guarded and landscaped, there is a children's Playground, fitness room. From the Windows of the apartment offers pleasant views of the trees and the courtyard. The house is well located from the point of view of accessibility: the departure on the Garden ring with Mira Avenue 4 minutes from the house.Property more than 3 years. Free sale.

The house on Protopopovsky lane 17 K3 is located in Meshchansky district of Moscow. It offers apartments with finishing. The house was built in 2004. The appearance of the building is integrated into the architectural environment of a respectable area. More Hide

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 89 кв.м., 3 этаж, Протопоповский пер, 17 к3

Агент
Ирина Алиева

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-90-90
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
2004
Тип дома
кирпично-монолитный
Этажей в доме
13
Описание объекта

Продажа светлой двухкомнатной квартиры в центре столицы в статусном кирпичном доме 2004 года постройки. Планировка включает: 1 спальню с застекленной лоджией, кухню, гостиную 30 кв.м., просторный холл, санузел. В подземном паркинге возможно арендовать машиноместо. Территория дома огорожена, охраняема и благоустроена, есть детская площадка, фитнес - зал. Из окон квартиры открываются приятные виды на деревья и во двор. Дом удачно расположен с точки зрения транспортной доступности: выезд на Садовое кольцо с улицы Проспект мира 4 мин. от дома.Собственности более 3х лет. Свободная продаже.

Дом на Протопоповском переулке 17 к3 расположен в Мещанском районе Москвы. В нем предлагаются квартиры с отделкой. Дом построен в 2004 году. Внешний облик здания интегрирован в архитектурную среду респектабельного района. Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 80 м2
  • 2 Комнаты
  • 8 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 57 м2
  • 2 Комнаты
  • 11 этаж