addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 169 m2, 22 Floor, Residential Complex Розмарин, KHersonskaya ul 43

Name of residential complex
Розмарин
Primary market
No
Year built
2012
Type of building
Monolith
Floor number
23
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of VIEW apartments with designer renovation "turnkey".

Functional layout: kitchen-living room with panoramic Windows of 55 square meters, 2 bedrooms with dressing rooms, master bedroom with dressing room and a dedicated area of the office, 2 bathrooms with bath and shower.

All the furniture and appliances in the premium class. The repair was completed in 2017.  

The closed protected area of the residential complex is 6 Hectares, landscape design, a cascade of fountains, entrance and exit by passes.

In walking distance to the Park. Not far from the house there are prestigious educational institutions (1948 with in-depth study of the Chinese language, Gazprom School), dance school, several private clinics, cafes and restaurants, supermarkets, beauty salons and premium fitness club World Class. More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 169 кв.м., 22 этаж, ЖК Розмарин, Херсонская ул, 43

Агент
Ольга Завьялова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-90-90
Название ЖК
Розмарин
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
2012
Тип дома
монолитный
Этажей в доме
23
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа ВИДОВОЙ квартиры с дизайнерским ремонтом «под ключ».

Функциональная планировка: кухня-гостиная с панорамным остеклением площадью 55 кв.м, 2 спальни с гардеробными комнатами, мастер-спальня с гардеробной и выделенной зоной кабинета, 2 санузла с ванной и душевой.

Вся мебель и техника премиального класса. Ремонт завершен в 2017 году.  

Закрытая охраняемая территория жилого комплекса 6 Га, ландшафтный дизайн, каскад фонтанов, въезд и выезд по пропускам.

В пешей доступности Воронцовский парк. Недалеко от дома расположены престижные образовательные учреждения (1948 с углубленным изучением китайского языка, Газпром- Школа), школа танцев, несколько частных клиник, кафе и ресторанов, супермаркеты, салоны красоты и премиальный фитнес-клуб World Class.

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 180 м2
  • 4 Комнаты
  • 18 этаж
На карте