addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 250 m2, 3 Floor, Molochnyy per 7

Primary market
No
Year built
2009
Type of building
Monolith
Floor number
5
Object Description

"Dairy 7" — the club house in Molochny Lane, near the Zachatyevsky monastery.

The concept of the project of the club house assumed creation of the special atmosphere. I the floor occupies art boutique "GALLERIA SORGENTE". Here the creative community which will organize lectures, master classes and the presentations with participation of the famous Russian and foreign art critics gathers.

The club house "Dairy 7" is calculated on only 5 apartments!

Among them are offered to sale of the apartment on the second and third floors of 250 and 500 sq.m. and the unique two-level apartment of 1000 sq.m. on the third floor which windows come to 4 parts of the world.

Features of planning provide an opportunity, both associations of apartments, and division of already existing objects. In apartments, fireplaces, wooden double-glazed windows at windows are established, winter gardens, saunas are equipped.

The light facade from a natural stone is decorated by columns, porticoes, shod lattices. The originality to the building, a certain "architectural" charm is given by semicircular balconies. The territory of the house is fenced, skillful landscaping is executed. At the underground level the parking on 10 parking places is placed.

The building is equipped modern technical with the equipment. The automated systems smart homes, fire safety systems, filtrations of water, climate control are installed, individual thermal point is equipped.

More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 250 кв.м., 3 этаж, Молочный пер, 7

Описание ЖК
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
2009
Тип дома
монолитный
Этажей в доме
5
Описание объекта

«Молочный 7» — клубный дом в Молочном переулке, рядом с Зачатьевским монастырем.

Концепция проекта клубного дома предполагала создание особой атмосферы. Первый этаж занимает арт-бутик «GALLERIA SORGENTE». Здесь собирается творческое сообщество, которое организует лекции, мастер-классы и презентации с участием известных российских и иностранных искусствоведов.

Клубный дом «Молочный 7» рассчитан всего на 5 квартир!

Среди них предлагаются к продаже квартиры на втором и третьем этажах площадью 250 и 500 кв.м. и уникальная двухуровневая квартира площадью 1000 кв.м. на третьем этаже, окна которой выходят на 4 стороны света.

Особенности планировки предусматривают возможность, как объединения квартир, так и деления уже существующих объектов. В квартирах установлены камины, деревянные стеклопакеты на окнах, оборудованы зимние сады, сауны.

Светлый фасад из натурального камня декорирован колоннами, портиками, коваными решетками. Оригинальность зданию, некий «архитектурный» шарм придают полукруглые балконы. Территория дома огорожена, выполнен искусный ландшафтный дизайн. На подземном уровне размещен паркинг на 10 машиномест.

Здание оснащено современным техническими оборудованием. Установлены автоматизированные системы «умный дом», системы пожарной безопасности, фильтрации воды, климат-контроля, оборудован индивидуальный тепловой пункт.

Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 235 м2
  • 4 Комнаты
  • 2 этаж
На карте