addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 240 m2, 5 Floor, Romanov per 5

Primary market
No
Year built
1913
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
6
Security
Yes

House No. 5 in Romanov lane is a reconstructed old Moscow mansion with a beautiful, well-preserved facade, which favorably distinguishes the building from the development of the district. The architectural style in which the 6-storey mansion is designed can be described as Russian classicism, but some experts consider the style closer to the late modern. This is one of the apartment houses that belonged to Sheremetev before the revolution. The building was built in 1915 by architect Chernetsov. Then the house won the competition "for the beauty of the facade of the city", which was held by the city Council.

Attention is drawn to the design of the facade of the house-it is decorated with stone plaster, a material that was widely used in the Russian capital of the beginning of the last century. An interesting element of the building's architecture is a spectacular arch located in the center of the facade.

Today the house in Romanov lane has the status of an elite residential complex. It offers large apartments with different layouts, installed modern engineering systems.
More Hide

Object Description

Sale six-room apartment with an area of 240 sq m on 5 floor 6-storey building, after fresh renovation. Very functional layout is suitable for a large family and for receiving guests. Bright living room of over 40 sqm with a huge window, a dining room (21 sqm) with a fireplace and built-in library of mahogany. Master bedroom (35 sqm) with its large bathroom (with bath and shower), two additional bedrooms for the kids (26 and 22 sq. m.), each with its own bathroom (with shower), and a study with balcony (18 sqm). A balcony with floor-to-ceiling Windows opens onto a quiet courtyard. Kitchen 20 sq. m - modern with integrated appliances. 2 refrigerators. Huge dressing room with built-in wardrobes, separate Laundry room and 3 storage rooms. High ceilings 3.3 m. Supply and exhaust ventilation and air conditioning. The entrance with a gorgeous Grand staircase has been completely renovated, a new Elevator. Organized round the clock security in the yard and Parking.

The former apartment house of count Sheremetev in the style of "late modern". The house is completely restored, while its appearance has not lost the charm and individuality set by the architect. A quiet green courtyard with a fountain, old street lights recreate the aristocratic atmosphere of old Moscow.
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 240 кв.м., 5 этаж, Романов пер, 5

Агент
Елена Лашкул

Руководитель департамента городской недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-90-90
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
1913
Тип дома
кирпично-монолитный
Этажей в доме
6
Охрана/сигнализация
да

Дом №5 в Романовом переулке – реконструированный старомосковский особняк с красивым, отлично сохранившимся фасадом, который выгодно выделяет здание на фоне застройки района. Архитектурный стиль, в котором выдержан 6-этажный особняк, можно охарактеризовать как русский классицизм, однако некоторые специалисты считают стиль более близким к позднему модерну. Это один из доходных домов, которые до революции принадлежали Шереметеву. Здание было построено в 1915 году по проекту архитектора Чернецова. Тогда же дом одержал победу в конкурсе «За красоту фасада города», который проводила городская Дума.

Внимание привлекает оформление фасада дома – он отделан каменной штукатуркой, материалом, который имел широкое распространение в российской столице образца начала прошлого века. Интересный элемент архитектуры здания – эффектная арка, расположенная по центру фасада.

Сегодня дом в Романовом переулке имеет статус элитного жилого комплекса. В нем предлагаются большие квартиры с разными планировками, установлены современные инженерные системы.

Развернуть Свернуть

Описание объекта

Продажа шестикомнатной квартиры площадью 240 кв. м. на 5 этаже 6-ти этажного дома после свежего ремонта. Очень функциональная планировка подойдет и для большой семьи и для приема гостей. Светлая гостиная комната более 40 кв. м. с огромным окном, столовая (21 кв. м.) с камином и встроенной библиотекой из красного дерева. Хозяйская спальня (35 кв. м.) со своим большим сан узлом (с ванной и душевой кабиной), также две дополнительные спальни для детей (26 и 22 кв. м.), каждая со своим санузлом (с душем), и кабинет с балконом (18 кв. м.). Балкон с окнами в пол выходит в тихий внутренний двор. Кухня 20 кв. м. - современная со встроенной бытовой техникой. 2 холодильника. Огромная гардеробная комната со встроенными шкафами, отдельная постирочная комната и 3 кладовки. Высокие потолки 3,3 м. Приточно-вытяжная система вентиляции и кондиционирования. Подъезд с шикарной парадной лестницей был полностью отреставрирован, новый лифт. Организована круглосуточная охрана во дворе и парковка.

Бывший доходный дом графа Шереметьева в стиле "поздний модерн". Дом полностью отреставрирован, при этом его облик не утратил шарма и индивидуальности, заданные архитектором. Тихий зеленый двор с фонтаном, старинные уличные фонари воссоздают аристократическую атмосферу старой Москвы.
Развернуть Свернуть

На карте