addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 357 m2, 23 Floor, Gubkina ul 6 korp 1

Primary market
No
Year built
2001
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
26
Parking
Inderground parking
Infrastructure
Fenced area

he developer of the residential complex "Gubkina 6". The residential complex located in the Gagarinsky district, in the South-Western part of Moscow, is very comfortable and very convenient for living in it. For car owners in the residential complex is equipped with underground Parking. The complex is equipped with modern engineering systems. The security of residents is guaranteed by the security service, in addition, each apartment has an intercom system. The territory of the complex is fenced, there is a Playground for children. The residential complex has 6 modern silent elevators of foreign production. More Hide

Object Description

Exclusive offer! Sale of a two-level apartment with a view terrace! The apartment has a functional layout: 24th floor, 1st level floor-spacious living room, bedroom with dressing room and bathroom, study, terrace of 60 sq. m, utility room, dressing room. 23rd floor, 2nd level: 3 bedrooms with walk-in closets and bathrooms, Laundry room, two utility rooms. The terrace offers beautiful views of the whole of Moscow.  The apartment is 90% renovated. Installed supply and exhaust ventilation Daikin. The finished design of the project and all materials to complete the repair under the key. The unique apartment occupies completely 2 floors.

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 357 кв.м., 23 этаж, Губкина ул, 6 корп. 1

Агент
Майя Лутовинова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-90-90
Описание ЖК
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
2001
Тип дома
кирпично-монолитный
Этажей в доме
26
Паркинг в ЖК
подземный
Инфраструктура
огороженная территория

Застройщиком жилой комплекс "Губкина 6". ЖК расположенный в районе Гагаринский, в юго-западной части Москвы, очень комфортен и весьма удобен для проживания в нем. Для автовладельцев в жилом комплексе оборудован подземный паркинг. Комплекс оборудован современными инженерными системами. Безопасность жильцов гарантируется службой охраны, к тому же в каждой квартире установлен домофон. Территория комплекса огорожена, здесь располагается игровая детская площадка. В жилом комплексе установлено 6 современных бесшумных лифта иностранного производства. Развернуть Свернуть

Описание объекта

Эксклюзивное предложение! Продажа двухуровневой квартиры с видовой террасой! В квартире функциональная планировка: 24 этаж, 1 уровень этаж – просторная гостиная, спальня с гардеробной и ванной комнатой, кабинет, терраса 60 кв.м, бытовая комната, гардеробная комната. 23 этаж, 2 уровень: 3 спальни с гардеробными и ванными комнатами, постирочная комната, две бытовые комнаты. С террасы открываются прекрасные виды на всю Москву.  В квартире выполнен ремонт на 90%. Установлена приточно-вытяжная вентиляция Daikin. Готовый дизайн проект и все материалы для завершения ремонта под ключ. Уникальная квартира занимает полностью 2 этажа.

На карте