addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 92 m2, 3 Floor, Podsosenskiy per 14 str 1

Primary market
No
Year built
1912
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
5

The residential complex "Podsosensky pereulok, building 14, building 1" is a former brick apartment building built in 1910.

A few years ago, a complete reconstruction was performed in the single-entry mansion, with a chic decoration of the entrance.  At the same time, the facade of the building, covered with ceramic tiles, visually divided into side and Central parts is quite simple and not overloaded with details. At the same time, the attic, located in the Central and side part of the house, is executed in the Gothic style, whimsically combined with the" modern " fences of metal balconies. More Hide

Object Description

For sale bright, stylish apartment in the center of the capital in a brick house after complete reconstruction. The apartment has a kitchen, a spacious living room, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (one with a shower, the other with a bath). 6 Windows facing two sides of the world. The apartment has a new design renovation with furniture and appliances from leading manufacturers. Ceiling height of 3.5 meters, very nice entrance, W \ b overlap. The house is perfectly located, the entire infrastructure is within walking distance. Concierge, security. Underground Parking near the house.

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 92 кв.м., 3 этаж, Подсосенский пер, 14 стр. 1

Агент
Ирина Алиева

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-90-90
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
1912
Тип дома
кирпичный
Этажей в доме
5

Жилой комплекс «Подсосенский переулок, дом 14, строение 1» - это бывший кирпичный доходный дом постройки 1910 года.

В одноподъездном особняке несколько лет назад была выполнена полная реконструкция, с шикарной отделкой подъезда.  В тоже время фасад здания, покрытый керамической плиткой, визуально разделенный на боковую и центральную части достаточно прост и не перегружен деталями. При этом, аттики, расположенные в центральной и боковой части дома, исполнены в готическом стиле, причудливо сочетаясь с «модерновыми» ограждениями металлических балконов. Развернуть Свернуть

Описание объекта

Продается светлая, стильная квартира в центре столицы в кирпичном доме после полной реконструкции. В квартире спланированы: кухня, просторная гостиная, 2 спальни, 2 санузла (один с душевой кабиной, другой с ванной). 6 окон выходящие на две стороны света. В квартире выполнен дизайнерский новый ремонт с мебелью и техникой от ведущих мировых производителей. Высота потолка 3,5 метров, очень приятный подъезд, ж\б перекрытия. Дом отлично расположен, вся инфраструктура в пешей доступности. Консьерж, охрана. Подземный паркинг рядом с домом.

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 84.46 м2
  • 3 Комнаты
  • 6 этаж
На карте