addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Residential, Total area 154 m2, 2 Floor, Rostovskiy 7y per 15

Primary market
No
Year built
2006
Type of building
Monolith brick
Floor number
9
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of a three-room apartment with an area of 154 sq. m. in a club house with 27 apartments of De Luxe class "House over water", located a 5-minute walk from Kievskaya metro station.

The apartment is renovated in a classic style with high-quality materials. Functional layout: kitchen-living room, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Terrace with a view of the water surface of the Moscow river, White house, Moscow city. There is a Parking space in the underground Parking.

Modern luxury residential complex "Dom nad vodoy" is located in a well-developed area of Moscow-Khamovniki, on the embankment of the Moscow river. The facade of the house is decorated with expensive natural materials-columns, balconies with forged fences, the first floor is finished with stone. It has its own Parking lot, provided with round-the-clock security, landscaped and landscaped local area.

The main advantages of the complex are: convenient transport accessibility, comfortable infrastructure. In the immediate vicinity of the complex is the shopping and entertainment center "European", many shops, cafes and restaurants, as well as close to the famous New Arbat, Kutuzovsky Prospekt and Boulevard ring.
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа квартиры, площадь 154 кв.м., 2 этаж, Ростовский 7-й пер, 15

Агент
Елена Лашкул

Руководитель департамента городской недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-90-90
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
2006
Тип дома
кирпично-монолитный
Этажей в доме
9
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа трехкомнатной квартиры площадью 154 кв.м. в клубном доме на 27 квартир класса De Luxe "Дом над водой", расположенного в 5-ти минутах ходьбы от станции метро Киевская.

В квартире выполнен ремонт в классическом стиле с применением высококачественных материалов. Функциональная планировка: кухня-гостиная, 2 спальни, 2 санузла. Терраса с видом на водную гладь Москва-реки, Белый дом, Москва-Сити. Машиноместо в подземном паркинге включено в стоимость.

Современный элитный ЖК "Дом над водой" находится в благоустроенном районе Москвы - Хамовниках, на набережной Москва-реки. Фасад дома оформлен с использованием дорогостоящих натуральных материалов-колонны, балконы с кованными ограждениями, первый этаж отделан камнем. Имеет собственный паркинг, обеспечен круглосуточной охраной, благоустроенной и озелененной придомовой территорией.

Основными преимуществами комплекса являются: удобная транспортная доступность, комфортная инфраструктура. В непосредственной близости от комплекса находится торгово-развлекательный центр "Европейский", множество магазинов, кафе и ресторанов, также близко располагается знаменитый Новый Арбат, Кутузовский проспект и Бульварное кольцо.
Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
  New Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Квартира
  • 109 м2
  • 2 Комнаты
  • 4 этаж
На карте