addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Townhouse, Total area 120 m2, 1 Floor, Petra Vyazemskogo 7k2

Primary market
No
Year built
2019
Type of building
Monolith
Floor number
3
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of a townhouse in a comfortable village "vyazemskoe". On the first floor of the house there is a guest area combined with a kitchen, a guest bathroom and a storage room. The interior is designed in a classic style, floors and furniture made of natural wood. Fireplace.

On the 2nd floor there are 2 children's rooms for a boy and a girl, a large bathroom and a dressing room. On the 3rd floor there is a bedroom and a guest room with a small staircase to the attic, which can be used as an additional bedroom or storage space, bathroom with shower, dressing room.

Only 3 floors of full-fledged + attic space.

The total area of the house (without the attic area) is 120 sq. m.

Repairs in the house were completed in mid-2019, only high-quality materials were used. The house is fully ready to move in.

Comfortable village of townhouses "vyazemskoe", located within walking distance from m. Prokshino (settlement Sosenskoe, KP "vyazemskoe"). Closed, protected area, large Playground, box for playing football and basketball, barbecue area. There is a Parking space near the porch.
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа таунхауса, площадь 120 кв.м., 1 этаж, Петра Вяземского, 7к2

Агент
Ирина Алиева

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-90-90
Новостройка
нет
Год постройки
2019
Тип дома
монолитный
Этажей в доме
3
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа таунхауса в комфортабельном поселке "Вяземское". На первом этаже дома расположена гостевая зона совмещенная с кухней, гостевой санузел и кладовая комната. Интерьер выдержан в классическом стиле, полы и мебель из натурального дерева. Камин.

На 2-ом этаже располагаются 2 детские для мальчика и девочки, большая ванная комната и гардеробная. На 3-ем этаже расположена спальня и гостевая комната с небольшой лесенкой на чердак, который можно использовать как дополнительную спальню или место хранения, с/у с душевой кабиной, гардеробная комната.

Всего 3 этажа полноценных + чердачное помещение.

Общая площадь дома (без площади чердака) составляет 120 кв.м.

Ремонт в доме закончен в середине 2019 года, применялись только качественные материалы. Дом полностью готов к проживанию.

Комфортабельный посёлок таунхаусов "Вяземское", расположен в пешей доступности от м. Прокшино (поселение Сосенское, КП "Вяземское" ). Закрытая, охраняемая территория, большая детская площадка, коробка для игры в футбол и баскетбол, мангальная зона. Предусмотрено парковочное место возле крыльца.
Развернуть Свернуть

На карте