addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Retail space, Total area 137.8 m2, 1 Floor, SHmitovskiy proezd 16s2, District Presnenskiy

Year built
2004
Type of building
Residential
Floor number
22
Object Description

Ready rent business is offered to your attention (the Tenant: Samson-Pharma pharmacy chain), "Shmitovsky located on 1 floor of a housing estate 16" in Presnensky district of the Central Administrative District of Moscow. The area - 137.8 sq.m. Ceilings - 4 m. Electricity of 15 kW with a possibility of increase. Rent term - till 2020, 350,000 rub in month.

The housing estate "Shmitovsky 16" is located on 1st Shmitovskogo proyezda Line. The nearest metro station Exhibition or 1905 in 10 minutes walk. Consists of 2 accommodation blocks. On the first floors of both cases from the passable street there are banks, cafe, supermarket, drugstore, offices, etc. The parking spontaneous in the house adjoining territory.

Similar objects
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For sale
  • 76 m2
  • 38 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа торгового помещения, площадь 137.8 кв.м., 1 этаж, Шмитовский проезд, 16с2, район Пресненский

Агент
Описание БЦ / ТЦ
Год постройки
2004
Общее количество этажей в доме
22
Описание объекта

Вашему вниманию предлагается готовый арендный бизнес (Арендатор: аптечная сеть "Самсон-Фарма"), расположенный на 1 этаже жилого комплекса "Шмитовский 16" в Пресненском районе ЦАО г. Москвы. Площадь - 137.8 кв.м. Потолки - 4 м. Электричество 15 кВт с возможностью увеличения. Срок аренды - до 2020 г., 350 000 руб. в мес.

Жилой комплекс "Шмитовский 16" расположен на 1-й линии Шмитовского проезда. Ближайшая станция метро Выставочная или 1905 года в 10 минутах ходьбы. Состоит из 2 жилых корпусов. На первых этажах обоих корпусов со стороны проезжей улицы находятся банки, кафе, супермаркет, аптека, офисы и др. Парковка стихийная на придомовой территории. Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Офис
  • 75.29 м2
  • 65 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Арендный бизнес
  • 119 м2
  • 1 этаж
На карте