addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Office, Total area 816 m2, 1 Floor, Bakhrushina ul 13, District Zamoskvoreche

Type of building
Residential
Floor number
9
Security
Yes
Object Description

Representative office for sale in the historical center of Moscow at 13 Bakhrushina street. office area - 816 sq. m. The room is well renovated, efficient office and corridor layout, there are meeting rooms, Executive office, two entrances from the street. Underground Parking, 18 Parking spaces.

The office is located on the first floor of a presentable and modern 9-storey building located within walking distance from Paveletskaya, Novokuznetsk and Tretyakovskaya metro stations. There are convenient exits to the Garden ring, Ozerkovskaya embankment, Pyatnitskaya street. The developed infrastructure of the center of Moscow is located nearby.

Similar objects
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 257 m2
  • 5 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа офиса, площадь 816 кв.м., 1 этаж, Бахрушина ул, 13, район Замоскворечье

Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
9
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа представительского офиса в историческом центре Москвы по адресу улица Бахрушина, дом 13. Площадь офиса - 816 кв.м. В помещении выполнен хороший ремонт, эффективная кабинетно-коридорная планировка, есть переговорные комнаты, кабинет руководителя, два входа с улицы. Подземный паркинг, 18 машиномест.



Офис находится на первом этаже презентабельного и современного 9-этажного здания, расположенного в пешей доступности от станций метро «Павелецкая», «Новокузнецкая» и «Третьяковская». Есть удобные выезды на Садовое кольцо, Озерковскую набережную, Пятницкую улицу. Рядом сосредоточены объекты развитой инфраструктуры центра Москвы.

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Аренда
  • Офис
  • 257 м2
  • 5 этаж
На карте