addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Retail, Total area 384.7 m2, 1 Floor, Kutuzovskiy prkt 3032, District Dorogomilovo

Type of building
Residential
Floor number
10
Object Description

Sale of the trade room on Kutuzovsky Avenue. The room is on the first floor of a house in the Western Adiministrative District. Direct visibility from the Third Ring Road. Distance to the Kutuzovskaya subway of 210 m. The room has three levels:

1 floor – 204.2 sq.m, the basement – 100.6 sq.m, a mezzanine – 79.9 sq.m. Ceiling height – 2.8 - 3 m. All communications central: warm water - power supply, the sewerage. Electricity – 140 kW. Now the room is leased to bank. The owner – the legal entity.

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа торговой площади, площадь 384.7 кв.м., 1 этаж, Кутузовский пр-кт, 30/32, район Дорогомилово

Агент
Мария Побыванец

РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ ДЕПАРТАМЕНТА КОММЕРЧЕСКОЙ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
10
Описание объекта

Продажа торгового помещения на Кутузовском проспекте. Помещение находится на первом этаже жилого дома в Западном административном округе. Прямая видимость с Третьего транспортного кольца. Расстояние до метро Кутузовская 210 м. Помещение имеет три уровня:

1 этаж – 204,2 м2, подвальное помещение – 100,6 м2, антресоль – 79,9 м2. Высота потолка – 2,8 – 3 м. Все коммуникации центральные: тепло-водо-электроснабжение, канализация. Электричество – 140 кВт. В настоящее время помещение сдано в аренду банку. Собственник – юридическое лицо.

На карте