addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Rent Office, Total area 21000 m2, 10 Floor, Samarskaya ul 1, District Meshchanskiy

Name of residential complex
Новион
Year built
2018
Type of building
Business center
Floor number
34
Security
Yes
Object Description

Rent offices from 236 sqm to 21,000 sqm on floors 3-10 BC "Novion".

The modern building of variable height includes a business center of class “A” with a total area of 21 000 sq. m., a hotel with 384 rooms of 5 stars is managed by the international operator Rezidor under the brand Radisson Blu, SPA center with beauty salon and swimming pool, conference rooms, meeting rooms, hotel restaurant and coffee shop on the 1st floor, corporate dining room for tenants of the business center on the 2nd floor and a restaurant with panoramic views and outdoor terraces on 33-34 floors of the building.

Finishing (ready 01 quarter 2018)

BC is a 7-minute walk from Prospekt Mira and Dostoevskaya metro station.

The complex "Novion" has a multi-level underground Parking for 271 cars, as well as ground guest Parking for 24 cars.

The building has 3 separate entrances: one for the hotel and two for the business center. The main entrance group of the business center is equipped with 5 passenger elevators and 1 cargo Elevator, which has a separate hall, allowing to separate passenger and cargo flows. Additional entrance group is equipped with 3 passenger elevators. For the hotel, SPA-center there is a separate Elevator group of 6 elevators. Access from the Parking is provided by 2 elevators going from the 5th to the 1st floor of the building.The architectural feature of the complex is the presence of an atrium, which reduces the depth of office floors, increases the level of insolation in the building, allowing you to more effectively organize the workspace in the office space.
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Аренда офиса, площадь 21000 кв.м., 10 этаж, Самарская ул, 1, район Мещанский

Название ТЦ/БЦ
Новион
Год постройки
2018
Тип дома
бизнес-центр
Общее количество этажей в доме
34
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Аренда офисов от 236 кв. м  до 21000 кв. м на 3-10 этажах БЦ "Новион".

Современное здание переменной этажности включает в себя бизнес-центр класса “A” общей площадью 21 000 кв.м., гостиницу на 384 номера уровня 5 звезд находится в управлении международного оператора Rezidor под брендом Radisson Blu, SPA центр с салоном красоты и бассейном, конференц-залы, переговорные комнаты, ресторан гостиницы и кофейня на 1-м этаже, корпоративная столовая для арендаторов бизнес-центра на 2-м этаже и ресторан с панорамным видом и открытыми террасами на 33-34 этажах здания.

Отделка (готовность 01 квартал 2018 г.)

БЦ находится в 7 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Проспект Мира и Достоевская.

На территории комплекса "Новион" имеется многоуровневый подземный паркинг на 271 автомобиль, а также наземный гостевой паркинг на 24 автомобиля.

В здании предусмотрено 3 отдельные входные группы: одна для гостиницы и две для бизнес-центра. Основная входная группа бизнес-центра оснащена 5-тью пассажирскими лифтами и 1-м грузовым, имеющим отдельный холл, позволяющим разделить пассажирские и грузовые потоки. Дополнительная входная группа оснащена 3-мя грузопассажирскими лифтами. Для гостиницы, SPA-центра предусмотрена отдельная лифтовая группа из 6-ти лифтов. Доступ с паркинга обеспечен 2-мя лифтами, идущими с минус 5-го до 1-го этажа здания.Архитектурной особенностью комплекса является наличие атриума, который уменьшает глубину офисных этажей, увеличивает уровень инсоляции в здании, позволяя в итоге более эффективно организовать рабочее пространство в офисных помещениях.              
Развернуть Свернуть

На карте