addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Commercial building, Total area 650 m2, 1 Floor, Rublevskoe sh 60, District Krylatskoe

Year built
2013
Type of building
Mansion/Standalone building
Floor number
3
Object Description

Sale of the exclusive mansion with new repair in the elite settlement of "Ekaterinovka" located in the west of Moscow. The site of 13 hundred parts with an artificial pond and an arbor for a barbecue, in the house the full-fledged system the smart house with management of light, music, conditioning is made. Planning: the socle, 3 floors, 5 bedrooms, an office, library, 2 terraces, a garage on 2 cars, the site for 3 in front of the house, are made all landscape works on the site, for all performed works there is technical documentation, in a socle the full-fledged zone SPA.

Ekaterinovka – the elite cottage settlement in the neighborhood of the picturesque Nikoliny mountain, within the capital (in the Rublyovka direction).

For fans of active holiday the sports ground and the tennis court is provided. Safety of inhabitants is ensured by the militarized protection, the system of video surveillance, the check point works.

Everything that is necessary for comfortable life is available absolutely nearby. The settlement of Ekaterinovka is in close proximity to the Europark mall where there is a set of boutiques, entertainment center for children, movie theater, restaurants and cafe and also other social objects. Nearby the best educational and medical institutions, sports and entertainment complexes were located.

Nobody lived in the house. Bargaining
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа ОСЗ / особняка, площадь 650 кв.м., 1 этаж, Рублевское ш, 60, район Крылатское

Агент
Елена Куликова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-90-90
Год постройки
2013
Тип дома
ОСЗ / особняк
Общее количество этажей в доме
3
Описание объекта

Продажа эксклюзивного особняка с новым ремонтом в элитном поселке "Екатериновка", расположенном на западе Москвы. Участок 13 соток с искусственным прудом и беседкой для барбекю, в доме сделана полноценная система умный дом с управлением светом, музыкой, кондиционированием. Планировка: цоколь, 3 этажа, 5 спален, кабинет, библиотека, 2 террасы, гараж на 2 машины, площадка еще на 3 перед домом, сделаны все ландшафтные работы по участку, на все произведенные работы есть техническая документация, в цоколе полноценная зона СПА.

Екатериновка – элитный коттеджный поселок в окрестностях живописной Николиной горы, в черте столицы (по Рублевскому направлению).

Для поклонников активного отдыха предусмотрена спортивная площадка и теннисный корт. Безопасность жителей обеспечивает военизированная охрана, система видеонаблюдения, работает контрольно – пропускной пункт.

Все, что необходимо для комфортной жизни имеется совсем рядом. Поселок Екатериновка находится в непосредственной близости к торговому комплексу Европарк, где имеется множество бутиков, развлекательный центр для детей, кинотеатр, рестораны и кафе, а также прочие социально-бытовые объекты. Неподалеку расположились лучшие учебные и медицинские заведения, спортивные и развлекательные комплексы.

В доме никто не жил. Торг
Развернуть Свернуть

На карте