addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Office, Total area 195.8 m2, 1 Floor, Smolenskiy 1y per 21, District Arbat

Type of building
Residential
Floor number
7
Security
Yes
Object Description

The room - ready rent business - in luxurious ZhK "Smolensky De Luxe" is on sale. A part of the room (88.6 sq.m) - it is leased. On the second (107.2 sq.m) - there are negotiations.    

3 inputs, planning - open space, the round-the-clock video surveillance and protection, an access control system, motion sensors have the room. In finishing expensive finishing materials on the basis of the latest technologies and decor elements were used.

Office it is possible to separate 88.6 sq.m. and 107.2 sq.m. into two blocks.

Panoramic windows and also an opportunity to welcome guests through the central lobby "Smolensky De Lyucs" will allow to accommodate comfortably to any representation.

The room perfectly will be suitable for modern studio of yoga, dances, elite studio of beauty or presentable office. Arrival through a barrier to the courtyard where there is always a free free parking. More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа офиса, площадь 195.8 кв.м., 1 этаж, Смоленский 1-й пер, 21, район Арбат

Агент
Елена Горшкова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
7
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продается помещение - готовый арендный бизнес -   в фешенебельном ЖК "Smolensky De Luxe".   Часть помещения ( 88,6 кв.м ) - сдано в аренду .     По второй (107.2 кв.м )  - идут переговоры.              

Помещение имеет 3 входа,  планировка - open space, круглосуточные видеонаблюдение и охрана, система контроля доступа, датчики движения. В отделке  использовались дорогие отделочные материалы на основе новейших технологий и элементы декора .

Офис возможно разделить на два блока 88,6 кв.м. и 107,2 кв.м.

Панорамные окна, а также возможность встречать гостей через центральное лобби "Смоленский Де Люкс" позволит комфортно разместиться любому представительству.

Помещение отлично подойдет для современной студии йоги, танцев , элитной студии красоты  или презентабельного офиса. Заезд через шлагбаум во внутренний двор, где есть всегда бесплатная свободная парковка.
Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Торговая площадь
  • 130 м2
  • 1 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Торговая площадь
  • 85.8 м2
  • 1 этаж
На карте