addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Rent Office, Total area 545.5 m2, 7 Floor, Prishvina ul 8k2, District Bibirevo

Year built
2007
Type of building
Business center
Floor number
7
Security
Yes
Object Description

Rent office space in the North-East of Moscow, within walking distance from the metro station "Bibirevo".

Area – 545,50 m2. 7th floor of the 7-storey building of the business center "Prishvina 8". Convenient layout: 14 offices, meeting room, reception area, 5 bathrooms. High-quality repair of office format. There are all communications – ventilation and air conditioning, Central heating, fire and security alarm systems.

Business center "Prishvina 8" corresponds to the class "B+" and has an internal infrastructure: a conference room, a dining room for employees, a buffet, warehouses, ATMs. BC is located at Prishvina street, house 8, building 2, in an area with developed infrastructure – in close proximity to the BC there are shops, beauty salons, fitness club, gas station, shopping center. Transport accessibility is provided by the proximity of altufevsky, Dmitrov highway, convenient access to the Moscow ring road. In the building of the BC operates security, there is a pass regime. Near the BC there is a ground Parking.

Rental rate - 15 648 rubles/m2 per year. Operating, utilities and VAT are included in the price. Offer from the owner, is a direct contract.
More Hide

Similar objects
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
  • For rent
  • 105.4 m2
  • 1 floor
Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Аренда офиса, площадь 545.5 кв.м., 7 этаж, Пришвина ул, 8к2, район Бибирево

Год постройки
2007
Тип дома
бизнес-центр
Общее количество этажей в доме
7
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Аренда офисного помещения на северо-востоке Москвы, в пешей доступности от станции метро «Бибирево».

Площадь помещения – 545,50 м2. 7-й этаж 7-этажного здания бизнес-центра «Пришвина 8». Удобная планировка: 14 кабинетов, переговорная комната, зона reception, 5 санузлов. Выполнен качественный ремонт офисного формата. Функционируют все коммуникации – вентиляция и кондиционирование, центральное отопление, пожарная и охранные сигнализации.

Бизнес-центр «Пришвина 8» соответствует классу «В+» и располагает внутренней инфраструктурой: конференц-зал, столовая для сотрудников, буфет, складские помещения, банкоматы. БЦ находится по адресу улица Пришвина, дом 8, корпус 2, в районе с развитой инфраструктурой – в непосредственной близости от БЦ есть магазины, салоны красоты, фитнес-клуб, АЗС, торговый центр. Транспортная доступность обеспечивается близостью Алтуфьевского, Дмитровского шоссе, удобным выездом на МКАД. В здании БЦ функционирует охрана, действует пропускной режим. Рядом с БЦ есть наземная парковка.

Арендная ставка - 15 648 руб./м2 в год. Эксплуатационные, коммунальные платежи и НДС включены в стоимость. Предложение от собственника, заключается прямой договор.
Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Аренда
  • Торговая площадь
  • 105.4 м2
  • 1 этаж
На карте