addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Commercial building, Total area 1350 m2, -1 Floor, Ordynka B ul 38, District Zamoskvoreche

Year built
1851
Type of building
Mansion/Standalone building
Floor number
2
Object Description

Sale of the mansion in the center of Moscow, within walking distance from the metro station "Polyanka".

The building area is 1350 m2. The 2-storey mansion was built in 1851 and has the status of a cultural heritage monument. Restoration and reconstruction works with replacement of overlappings on reinforced concrete in a cellar, a ground floor, strengthening of the base are executed. There are all communications – heating, Sewerage, water supply, dedicated power – 80 kW. The building is located on the 1st line of houses, there is a separate entrance from the street. Offered for finishing. There are 4 Parking spaces in the courtyard.

Address – 38 Bolshaya Ordynka street, building 1. The historical center of Moscow, excellent transport accessibility. The mansion is ideal for an office, Bank, representative office, clinic. More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа ОСЗ / особняка, площадь 1350 кв.м., -1 этаж, Ордынка Б. ул, 38, район Замоскворечье

Агент
Елена Горшкова

Специалист по недвижимости

+7 (499) 390-70-70
Год постройки
1851
Тип дома
ОСЗ / особняк
Общее количество этажей в доме
2
Описание объекта

Продажа особняка в центре Москвы, в пешей доступности от станции метро «Полянка».

Площадь здания - 1350 м2. 2-этажный особняк построен в 1851 году, имеет статус памятника культурного наследия. Выполнены реставрационные и реконструкционные работы с заменой перекрытий на железобетонные в подвале, цокольном этаже, усилением фундамента. Функционируют все коммуникации – отопление, канализация, водоснабжение, выделенная мощность – 80 кВт. Здание расположено на 1-й линии домов, есть отдельный вход с улицы. Предлагается под чистовую отделку. Во внутреннем дворе предусмотрены места для парковки 4 автомобилей.

Адрес – улица Большая Ордынка, дом 38, строение 1. Исторический центр Москвы, отличная транспортная доступность. Особняк идеально подойдет под размещение офиса, банка, представительства, клиники. Развернуть Свернуть

На карте