addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Multi-purpose, Total area 339.8 m2, 1 Floor, YUzhnoportovaya ul 18, District YUzhnoportovyy

Type of building
Residential
Floor number
5
Object Description

Sale of premises for free use with an area of 339.8 m2. Premises in a 5-storey residential building at the entrance of the metro Kozhukhovskaya and public transport stops. Ceiling height 3.3 m. there Is a place under the veranda/terrace in front of the facade up to 150 m2. There are places under the hood for the restaurant,

catering and advertising etc. High capacity and space to accommodate signage. The premise of 151.6 m2 is a current tenant - a network of grocery shops "Coswell". Entrance from the facade, as well as 2 spare inputs. Premises after a complete overhaul with the replacement of all communications, new Windows and entrance. Overlaps

- W/b, the walls are brick. The premises are prepared for finishing. All Central city communications + gas. Each unit with its own bathroom and electricity meters. The layout is free. More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа помещения свободного назначения, площадь 339.8 кв.м., 1 этаж, Южнопортовая ул, 18, район Южнопортовый

Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
5
Описание объекта

Продажа помещения свободного назначения площадью 339,8 м2. Помещение в 5-этажном жилом доме у входа из метро Кожуховская и остановок общественного транспорта. Высота потолков 3,3 м. Имеется место под веранду/террасу перед фасадом до 150 м2. Есть места под вытяжку для ресторана,

общепита и др. Высокий рекламный потенциал и места для размещения вывесок. Помещение 151,6 м2 занимает действующий арендатор - сеть продуктовых магазинов «ВкусВилл». Вход с фасада, а также 2 запасных входа. Помещения после полного капитального ремонта с заменой всех коммуникаций, новые витринные окна и входная группа. Перекрытия

- ж/б, стены - кирпичные. Помещения подготовлены под чистовую отделку. Все центральные городские коммуникации + газ. Каждый блок со своим санузлом и приборами учёта электричества. Планировка свободная. Развернуть Свернуть

На карте