addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Rent Retail, Total area 3104 m2, 1 Floor, Tverskaya ul 28 korp 1, District Tverskoy

Type of building
Residential
Floor number
7
Object Description

Rental of premises with an area of 3 104 m2 in a residential building at the address: Tverskaya street, 28 bldg. 1. Display Windows. 1st line of houses. 5 minutes walk from Mayakovskaya metro station. Parking is spontaneous. Separate entrance directly from Tverskaya street. High pedestrian traffic is provided by the close location of the historical, cultural and entertainment attractions of the city. The premises in the building are offered in a shell&Core state, and therefore tenants have an excellent opportunity to create their own design of the workspace.

The location of the company's representative office on one of the Central streets of Moscow is, among other things, a manifestation of high status. Excellent business environment also contributes to the development and image of the company. Convenient transport accessibility.

Utilities and operating costs are paid additionally. VAT.
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Аренда торговой площади, площадь 3104 кв.м., 1 этаж, Тверская ул, 28 корп. 1, район Тверской

Тип дома
жилой дом
Общее количество этажей в доме
7
Описание объекта

Аренда помещения площадью 3 104 м2 в жилом доме по адресу: Тверская ул., д. 28 корп. 1. Витринное остекление. 1-я линия домов. 5 минут пешком от метро Маяковская. Парковка стихийная. Отдельный вход непосредственно с Тверской улицы. Высокий пешеходный трафик обеспечивается близким расположением исторических, культурных и развлекательных достопримечательностей города. Помещения в здании предлагаются в состоянии Shell&Core, в связи с чем арендаторы получают отличную возможность создать собственный дизайн рабочего пространства.

Расположение представительства компании на одной из центральных улиц города Москвы является, кроме всего прочего, проявлением высокого статуса. Великолепное деловое окружение также способствует развитию и имиджу компании. Удобная транспортная доступность.

Коммунальные платежи и эксплуатационные расходы оплачиваются дополнительно. НДС.
Развернуть Свернуть

Похожие объекты
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Торговая площадь
  • 10.2 м2
  • 1 этаж
Добавить в избранное Убрать из избранного
  • Продажа
  • Торговая площадь
  • 9.6 м2
  • 1 этаж
На карте