addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Sale Commercial building, Total area 3641 m2, 1 Floor, Montazhnaya ul 7 s1, District Golyanovo

Year built
1960
Type of building
Administrative building
Floor number
4
Security
Yes
Object Description

Sale of administrative and warehouse building with adjacent territory. Object address: Moscow, street Assembly, d. 7 p. 1. The total area of 3641 m2. Land plot 2 773 m2 (owned).  The facility is located on the 1st line of street installation, the two developed districts of Moscow and next to a huge forest "elk Island", district Golyanovo.  The object is a 4-storey building built in 1960. The material of the walls is brick. Like many buildings of this period, the brick facade is not plastered and made in a minimalist style.  Warehouses 1 and 2 floors. Ceiling height 1 floor - 6 m, 2 floor - 5 m. This solution extends the functionality of the warehouse space and optimizes the space. The total warehouse area is 979 m2.

3 and 4 floors are occupied by office space. Ceiling height

the office space is 3.45 m. the Area is diverse and suitable for any needs of landlords. Modern double-glazed Windows protect the office from noise and keep warm in winter. Large amount of daylight. Fiber-optic communication lines and stable high-speed Internet will allow you to equip your own offices, conference rooms, meeting rooms and Call-center. Security is provided by a modern access control and alarm system both inside the building and in the surrounding area. Floors in the building are incombustible, made of reinforced concrete slabs of industrial manufacture. The premises are equipped with fire shields. Meets all fire safety standards. The building is equipped with two freight elevators and one remote for 400 and 2000 kg. All rooms are provided with the necessary amount of heat,electricity, hot and cold water supply, as well as Sewerage system. The building is equipped

2 plumbing units on each office floor.

The area of the inner territory is 2773 m2 and allows you to place a Parking lot and a place for unloading trucks. Parking for 40 cars.

Areas of mixed placement of production facilities of various types 1.2.7/ 1. 2. 9. The entrance to the territory is equipped with a checkpoint and an automatic gate. Excellent transport accessibility is due to the fact that in the area there are 6 metro stations of different lines. Next - Shchelkovo, Boulevard Rokossovsky,Cherkizovsky, May Day. Near the metro Shchelkovskaya is the Central bus station, where long-distance buses come. Stop the ICC.
More Hide

Map

addressagentbrickscarceilingcitydcdistrictdolldooreurfbfloorfloorsgoogle-plushouseinstagramkeyliftlistmarkermessagemetronaturenewbuidingnewbuiltSE_icons_Noparkingphoneplanrenovrouterubsearchshopstairsstar-emptystar-fillsummsurveilancesymbol-defstagthumbtwvkwalkwallsSE_icons_windowyoutubelist-2

Продажа ОСЗ / особняка, площадь 3641 кв.м., 1 этаж, Монтажная ул, 7 с1, район Гольяново

Год постройки
1960
Тип дома
административное здание
Общее количество этажей в доме
4
Охрана/сигнализация
да
Описание объекта

Продажа административно-складского здания с прилегающей территорией. Адрес объекта: г. Москва, ул. Монтажная, д. 7 стр. 1. Общая площадь 3641 м2. Земельный участок 2 773 м2 (в собственности).  Объект расположен на 1-й линии ул. Монтажная, между двумя развитыми районами Москвы и рядом с огромным лесным массивом «Лосиный Остров», района Гольяново.  Объект представляет собой 4-этажное здание 1960 года постройки. Материал стен - кирпич. Как и многие здания этого периода, кирпичный фасад не оштукатурен и выполнен в минималистическом стиле.  Складские помещения 1 и 2 этажи. Высота потолков 1 этаж  - 6 м, 2 этаж  - 5 м. Подобное решение расширяет складской функционал помещения и оптимизирует пространство. Общая складская площадь 979 м2.

3 и 4 этажи занимают офисные помещения. Высота потолков

в офисных помещениях 3,45 м. Площади разнообразны и подходят под любые запросы арендодателей. Современные стеклопакеты надежно защищают офис от шума и сохраняют тепло в зимний период. Большое количество дневного света. Оптоволоконные линии связи и стабильный высокоскоростной интернет позволят обустроить свои собственные офисы, конференц-залы, переговорные комнаты и Call-центр. Безопасность обеспечивается оборудованной современной системой управления доступом и сигнализации как внутри здания, так и на прилегающей территории. Перекрытия в здании негорючие, выполнены из железобетонных плит промышленного изготовления. В помещениях установлены противопожарные щиты. Соответствует всем нормам пожарной безопасности. Здание оборудовано двумя грузовыми лифтами и одним выносным на 400 и 2000 кг. Все помещения обеспечены необходимым объёмом тепло-энергии, электроэнергии, горячим, холодным водоснабжением, а также системой канализации. В здании оборудовано

по 2 сантехнических узла на каждом офисном этаже.

Площадь внутренней территории составляет 2773 м2 и позволяет разместить автостоянку и место разгрузки фур. Парковка 40 машиномест.

Участки смешанного размещения производственных объектов различного вида 1.2.7/ 1. 2. 9. Въезд на территорию оборудован КПП и автоматическими воротами. Великолепная транспортная доступность обусловлена и тем, что в районе располагаются  6 станций метро разных линий. Ближайшие - Щелковская, Бульвар Рокоссовского,Черкизовская, Первомайская. Рядом с метро Щелковская располагается Центральный автовокзал, куда приходят междугородние автобусы. Остановка МЦК.
Развернуть Свернуть

На карте